Logo White
Watch Demo

Shredded Supplements

Own this business?
5.0
178 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Plano, TX 75074

1201 E Spring Creek Pkwy #140, Ste 140, Plano, TX 75074

(972) 516-9600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Health Supplements and Sports Nutrition

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
178 reviews
5173
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 74 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose Mario on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 18:21 PM
My man Kendhl couldn’t have been more helpful. He’s the reason I will be going back to Shredded. He was very insightful, and I will be buying the majority of my supplements there from here on out.
Ashtastic Hendrix on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 10:55 AM
Awesome customer service and they have an open container return if you don’t like what you get. Highly recommend!
Markus Payne on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 09:56 AM
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Steve Huang on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 08:22 AM
Great place, owner is awesome, if you need any advice and what to get, thia is the place!
Clint Strong on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 02:39 AM
Very knowledgeable. Got me the pre workout I needed.
Ally Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 15:53 PM
Great customer service, good prices, and hot staff lol
JP Preciado Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 09:08 AM
Best supplement shop I’ve been to in a very long time. Too bad it was on vacation and I don’t live here...
Reece Calvert on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 07:23 AM
Christopher Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 06:27 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.