Logo White
Watch Demo

Shredded Supplements

Own this business?
5.0
164 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Plano, TX 75074

1201 E Spring Creek Pkwy #140, Ste 140, Plano, TX 75074

(972) 516-9600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Great Earth Vitamins
5.0
(2) · Vitamins & Supplements

1600 N Story Rd

(972) 790-6315
Nature's Oils - The CBD Experts
5.0
(25) · Vitamins & Supplements

11511 Walnut Ln

(469) 525-3131

About

Health Supplements and Sports Nutrition

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
164 reviews
5161
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 75 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dominique Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2016, 05:41 AM
The environment is so welcoming, and the customer service was great!'
Clifton Roy on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2016, 06:03 AM
Great place to get what you need to get back in shape or stay in shape. The staff is real knowledgeable and friendly. They have everything you need!
Kirsten Crawford on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2016, 19:15 PM
I highly recommend this spot to everyone in the DFW area! Kendhal the owner is personable, educated in the products he carries, educated in the lifestyle, and has your health and goals on top of the priority list! This isn't your normal supplement store. When you walk in the door you automatically feel like a friend to the people that work here. The meals are delicious if you're looking for something healthy and quick instead of the drive-thru, and there is plenty of product to choose from! I am personal friends with Kendhal and Taylor and they're all around great people. Keep up the great work!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Brianna Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2016, 03:39 AM
John Blanchard on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2016, 14:26 PM
Tyson Simpson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2016, 15:01 PM
Great people always willing to go the extra mile to help with your supplement needs
Michael Klentzman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 09:42 AM
Don't google maps shredded supplements because you will end up traveling to Gainesville Texas. This supplement shop is the Bugatti of supplement shops. Please give this shop a visit for any supplement information, or if you just need a shredded person to talk too. You will leave not only a better person, but bigger.
Conner Liu on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 03:39 AM
If there is four letters to explain this place, its GAINS. I walked in and my body fat dropped 5% because the place just makes me piss greatness, on top of that the product is better than Arnold in his prime.. If your looking for okay supplements, go somewhere else, but if you want authentic, real shi%. You need to come to Shredded so you can get SHREDDED!
Rubi Resendiz on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2016, 01:19 AM
The customer service at this place is bomb! Highly recommend this store if you're in the area. It will def be my go to place for my supps
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.