This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
6731 Old Waterloo Rd, Ilchester, MD, 21075, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. |
Verified Renter Very nice community. Most of the people that live here are friendly. The community is clean. The pool is really nice. The staff in are office are nice.
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're so glad to hear you're enjoying the community and appreciate your kind words about our friendly residents, clean grounds, beautiful pool, and office team. Our staff works hard to create a welcoming place for everyone, and it's wonderful to know their efforts are making a positive impact. Thank you for choosing to call our community home!
Verified Renter This is a nice place to live. The grounds are well maintained. It is generally quiet and peaceful. Maintenance can be a little slow to respond, but they do get things done eventually. The staff are professional and courteous.
Verified Renter I like the new gym equipment and I think things have been getting better. 1-2 times a month there is still a lot of trash buildup, but It looks like they are trying to fix the issue
Business response:
Hello there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!
Verified Renter So far . First month was peaceful and zen. The neighborhood pool is my daughter’s favorite place and I definitely enjoy the gym . Never packed and the fact that its 24 hours is a plus
Business response:
Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sherwood Crossing.
Verified Renter The Gym equipment is broken for almost a year and no replacement being made. There are potholes within community which needs a fix. I would suggest to community to send flyers to not smoke within community premises as kids play most of the time in summer and not good for them.
Business response:
Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. Unfortunately, this process did take a bit of time due to availability; however, the equipment has now been replaced. If you experience any other issues, please feel free to reach out to the office at 410.246.1724or sherwoodcrossing@greystar.com. Thank you!
Verified Renter So far after living here since early May, I have not had any community or apartment issues. This is a great quality apartment for the price. Parking is a little crowded.
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're delighted to hear you've been enjoying your apartment and that it's been a great value since moving in. We also appreciate your feedback about parking. We're always looking for ways to improve our community, and your comments are valuable. If there's ever anything we can do to make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're glad to have you as part of our community!
Verified Renter Good overall. Except that there are some unlawful activities we noted. Our brand-new Honda's all 4 tires were stolen overnight due to a lack of security cameras throughout the community.
Business response:
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear about the theft of your vehicle's tires. We understand how frustrating and inconvenient that experience must have been. We take concerns like this seriously and encourage residents to report any incidents to local law enforcement so they can be properly investigated. We also appreciate residents sharing their concerns with management, as feedback helps us identify areas where improvements may be needed. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we wish you t... read more
Verified Renter I would love if the playground was redone - it’s fairly small for the amount of children in the community. The pool is nice. Sometimes it’s hard to get ahold of management.
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoy the pool and appreciate you sharing your thoughts about the playground. We understand that the playground can feel small for the number of children in our community, and we will be sure to pass your comments along to our team for future improvement considerations. We also apologize if you've had difficulty reaching management. Providing timely communication is important to us, and we encourage residents to leave a voicemail or send an email if we are unavailable,... read more
Verified Renter This is a good neighborhood, great location, friendly staff, and neighbors. I am truly happy I decided to move here!
Business response:
Thank you for your kind review! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the neighborhood, convenient location, and the friendly atmosphere created by both our team and residents. It means a lot to know you're happy with your decision to make our community your home. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to provide a great living experience! The Team at Sherwood Crossing.
Sherwood Crossing has a 3.8 star rating with 776 reviews.
Sherwood Crossing is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com