Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shelby Carter, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
147 reviews
|Surgeons|Austin, TX 78705

3000 S IH 35 Frontage Rd Suite 500, Austin, TX 78705

(737) 202-2500

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5717 Balcones Dr

(512) 327-7000
5.0
(2) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

11851 Jollyville Rd

(512) 257-2425
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

301 Seton Pkwy

(512) 498-4860
5.0
(28) · Surgeons

707 3rd St

(830) 693-0983
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4701 Bee Cave Rd #203

(512) 580-9235
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1250 S Capital of Texas Hwy #600

(512) 381-7070
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
147 reviews
5146
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 135 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

08/21/2020, 00:41 AM
Highest accolades for Dr. Carter and his team! He performed right and left knee replacements for me and both went very smoothly. His scheduler, Cheryl Ann, and PA, Alex, are both excellent as well. Both my knees had become angled inward due to arthritis, and now they are straight, which is wonderful! I highly recommend Dr. Carter for your knees!
William Krause on Healthgrades

9 months ago

07/31/2020, 01:49 AM
I appreciate Doctor Carter and his team. He did my knee and hip and I tell everyone if they want a good surgeon I and my wife recommend him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

07/28/2020, 01:23 AM
As always everything about my visit was professional, considerate and friendly. No new appointment was scheduled at this time.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
MDS on Healthgrades

9 months ago

07/26/2020, 02:50 AM
Dr Carter, his surgical team and his staff were fantastic. The hip surgery was successful and the recovery has been great and rapid. it has been exactly as he outlined prior to the surgery. Very little pain after surgery and the little that was there, dissipated after a few days. I highly recommend Dr Carter and his team!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

07/25/2020, 02:11 AM
Very little wait time. X-ray done quickly. Everyone personable and very helpful. Currently working on setting up surgery. Couldn’t be more pleased.
absolutely nothing on Healthgrades

10 months ago

07/19/2020, 03:20 AM
Excellent... will not go anywhere else. Dr. Carter is truly a great physician.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

07/09/2020, 14:04 PM
First time visit went very well. I have a left knee problem. First xrays were taken. The Tech was pleasant but all business, clear in her directions and answered my questions. I was very comfortable with Dr. Carter. He described my problem and the treatment options very well. He let me decide which option to investigate.
Mona on Healthgrades

10 months ago

07/01/2020, 05:01 AM
Extremely pleased with Dr. Carter and his team.
Frank Kavanaugh on Healthgrades

10 months ago

06/29/2020, 02:10 AM
Five days after my partial knee replacement, I was walking with no assistive devices. My pain level was never above 2 at any point in my recovery. In the two months since my surgery, I've already recommended, enthusiastically, Dr. Carter to friends and others with chronic knee problems.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.