Logo White
Watch Demo

Serene Dental Care

Own this business?
4.8
323 reviews
|Dental|Lakewood, CA 90712

5129 Candlewood St, Lakewood, CA 90712

(562) 867-0027

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hanawalt Dental
4.9
(30) · Dental

About

We currently accept all PPO insurances and Dentical. Cosmetic and General Dentistry Implants Veneers Composite (White) Fillings Crowns and Bridges Laser Teeth Whitening Cosmetic Gum Surgery Extractions Endodontics (Root Canal Treatment) Dentures and Partials (Limited Cases) Snap on Smile

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
323 reviews
5301
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
116
  
  • 127 Reviews4.5Google
  • 121 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 75 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maribel Pellezer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2017, 03:24 AM
I came to serene dental and they're amazing . From the moment I entered they were all very welcoming they take most insurances and accepted mine so I was very pleased to hear that my insurance was accepted. The office is very clean and hospitable it's very conservative and you get your own room . Not like other dentists that I've been to where everything is out in the open . They do offer different payment methods and work with you so that really helped I've gotten my cavities filled and the dentist did an amazing job so I would really recommend that you guys all come down to serene dental to get your work done .
Christopher G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/01/2017, 13:09 PM
First time visit and was impressed with the efficiency of the services provided, all with great attitudes. I will be returning.
Maggie Resendez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 07:48 AM
Wow I am so speechless my whole life since I was able to come see the dentist I've always had them recommend those ugly silver fillings for me , but not here with serene dental care not once did they tell me about the silver fillings if anything they advise me the composite filling which is the color of my tooth so I'm so grateful that I no longer look like a robot ahaha I love my teeth now thank you serene dental care !
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tori Riles on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 07:39 AM
I'm very pleased with everything in this office by far my top favorite one . They are so organized and the staff and dr are very sweet and helpful , not once do I feel intimidated they make anything possible to make my visit pleasant , assistants always check up on you make sure you don't need anything and have Netflix on while I'm waiting for the dr , I will most definitely start bring my entire family here and recommend anyone I can thank you serene dental care �
Herrenvolk R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/10/2017, 08:26 AM
Short and sweet very professional.
Maria De Lang on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2017, 02:19 AM
Where do i even begin..
Dr tran has been so wonderful with me hes very thorough when it came to explaining my treatment , also helped me and give me lessons on how to brush and floss properly which not alot of doctors take their time to go over with their patients . The staff is very attentive on making sure im okay and feel comfortable i love it here and now my family will be coming here as well thanks serene for everything.
Mia Miosis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2017, 08:23 AM
Dr. Tran is an excellent dentist. He took the time to explain every procedure that needed to be done. I've been a patient for 6 months and have no complaints what so ever, I'm always seen quickly. Dr Tran is very thorough with everything that has to be done, I highly recommend this office to family and friends.
TingTing MingMing on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:18 AM
The best dental care anyone could ever ask for. Great Doctor, best staff and an overall great place to be. Came in with severe pain the staff and dr we're very compassionate with me was well taken care of very thoughtful and understanding took their time with everything to make sure I was comfortable don't regret coming to serene dental care at all thank you dr tran and his team .
Jessica Steffler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:27 AM
The people here are great! They are super nice and helpful. The office is really kept up and clean. They all check up and make sure that you're okay. I would highly recommend coming here!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.