Logo White
Watch Demo

Serene Dental Care

Own this business?
4.8
317 reviews
|Dental|Lakewood, CA 90712

5129 Candlewood St, Lakewood, CA 90712

(562) 867-0027

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hanawalt Dental
4.9
(31) · Dental

2450 D St

(909) 593-4581

1 person is looking at this business

About

We currently accept all PPO insurances and Dentical. Cosmetic and General Dentistry Implants Veneers Composite (White) Fillings Crowns and Bridges Laser Teeth Whitening Cosmetic Gum Surgery Extractions Endodontics (Root Canal Treatment) Dentures and Partials (Limited Cases) Snap on Smile

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
317 reviews
5299
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
113
  
  • 121 Reviews4.6Google
  • 121 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 75 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Foote on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 03:58 AM
Serene dental is by far one of the best dental offices i have been to. Dr Tran cares about the health of your teeth. Its very clean and sanitary. They have netflix while you wait so your not just staring at the walls bored. The staff is very nice and respectful they didnt get mad or anything when my daughters got a little loud.
Praxediz Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 08:05 AM
To be honest i had bad experience with other dentists i have went to and that caused me to stop going for a while. However, when i found out about Dr.Tan i told myself "Give it a try, what could possible go wrong." So i did and to be honest i don't regret it the staff is so nice and the place is clean. Dr tran did an amzing job removing my cavaties and doing my fillings
Brooke P Galloway Samuelson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 07:04 AM
Usually when I think of going to the dentist, I get really anxious and nervous, because of our past experiences!! This place has been nothing but great to me and my kids! The facility is very clean and organized. The doctor and staff are nothing short of amazing, compassionate and caring. Being that I'm a single mom it also helped that they have and continue to work around all my schedules. They also do their best putting more than one of us together for appointments, so I don't have to waste the gas going back and forth. I couldn't ask for a nicer and better place to take my kids to. We feel more relaxed here than we have anywhere else.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Thelma Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 03:29 AM
What I like about going to the dentist was that the staff was very welcoming also the place is very nice and clean. Dr tran did an amazing job removing my cavities and doing my fillings. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
Edward P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/13/2017, 04:25 AM
the service today was soooooo comforting,
words can't express the friendly Professional services with a smiles all around. :)
Rmida Flores on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 06:58 AM
Never have I been so pleased and happy to come see my dentist Dr.Tran and his team make you feel at home. I remember my 1st visit I was so nervous and kind of scared to see the outcome of what was to be found due to my lack of not seeing a regular dentist like we normally should Dr.Tran educated me on the facts of having healthy teeth and why it's important to have a good oral hygiene. Now it's been over a year I been coming and he is helping me the beautiful smile I deserve. It's amazing how he works and makes it fast and pain free. I would definitely be referring my friends and family to join the team on having healthy teeth.
Thanks Serene dental for helping me love my smile again
Tobias Strawhecker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 06:32 AM
The staff are very accommodating and patient. The doctor was very nice and talked about the treatment with me and made sure that I understood what was being worked on.
Jaden J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/29/2017, 04:05 AM
ISmile takes care of you!!!! AMAZING 😄😄😄😄
Ricardo JR V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 01:29 AM
Mi hijo siempre sale con una sonrisa en su boca. Lo tratan excelente
Gracias 😊
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.