Logo White
Watch Demo

Serene Dental Care

Own this business?
4.8
321 reviews
|Dental|Lakewood, CA 90712

5129 Candlewood St, Lakewood, CA 90712

(562) 867-0027

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hanawalt Dental
4.9
(28) · Dental

About

We currently accept all PPO insurances and Dentical. Cosmetic and General Dentistry Implants Veneers Composite (White) Fillings Crowns and Bridges Laser Teeth Whitening Cosmetic Gum Surgery Extractions Endodontics (Root Canal Treatment) Dentures and Partials (Limited Cases) Snap on Smile

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
321 reviews
5299
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
116
  
  • 125 Reviews4.5Google
  • 121 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 75 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/30/2018, 05:39 AM
Super friendly and polite. Love the clinic environment, everyone always happy and smiling. Had cleaning and filling done, very pleased with the outcome. I just love it when they always ask you if you’re ok or feel any pain while they’re working on your teeth. Every time, I’m there, I always feel that they pay great attention to their work and never rush through.
Lavette S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/01/2018, 01:12 AM
Friendly staff, very accommodating, open on Saturdays, updated equipment, clean atmosphere & you always leave with a gift ....
Roberta L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 10:40 AM
Who ever says "I like going to the Dentist office?"
Well, I do not mind at all seeing my dentist and her staff and any work that I have had done. Has been dental work I needed and iSmile has done an amazing job.

Much success to iSmile!
Ms. Roberta
Always Recruiting, Inc.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Rick S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/16/2017, 02:01 AM
Friendly and skilled hygienist and dentist.
Herrenvolk R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 08:53 AM
Outstanding service! Quick and efficient provided education on maintenance of teeth with a night guard, recommended sleep study due to excessive teeth grinding, will continue receiving Dental care from this location.
Rosalyn H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 05:16 AM
It's always a pleasure to see the iSmile Dental family. Great service, sincere interest, the best staff ever! Dr. Faye is fantastic!
Alissa Purdom on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 02:16 AM
I have been going to this dentist for about a year now and I love it. The office is always clean and the staff is very accommodating. I never wait long before I get taken back, and they play Netflix for you in the room while you wait. Dr tran always makes sure I am comfortable and he does great work. He always uses composite which I really appreciate considering how awful silver fIllings look. I have always had problems with cavities and with his help and advice my dental routine and teeth have improved tremendously. I’m always beyond happy with his work when I leave. I would highly recommend this office.
Prent Pahl on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 07:22 AM
Serene dental care is a awesome place because they care to satisfy their patients. Very nice people there and the work they do there is great. Dr. Tran is always keeping busy and working on what needs to be done! I recommend this place and I know Im welcome there so I feel like a regular. They are always open. Thanks serene dental!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 00:06 AM
Dr. Faye is excellent and caring!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.