Logo White
Watch Demo

Serene Dental Care

Own this business?
4.8
323 reviews
|Dental|Lakewood, CA 90712

5129 Candlewood St, Lakewood, CA 90712

(562) 867-0027

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hanawalt Dental
4.9
(30) · Dental

2450 D St

(909) 593-4581

1 person is looking at this business

About

We currently accept all PPO insurances and Dentical. Cosmetic and General Dentistry Implants Veneers Composite (White) Fillings Crowns and Bridges Laser Teeth Whitening Cosmetic Gum Surgery Extractions Endodontics (Root Canal Treatment) Dentures and Partials (Limited Cases) Snap on Smile

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
323 reviews
5301
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
116
  
  • 127 Reviews4.5Google
  • 121 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 75 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen Marcos Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2017, 12:28 PM
The office is clean and modern. The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Tran is nice and professional. My teeth felt better already after my first visit. Also, they let you watch whatever you want through Netflix. There is nothing negative I can think of to say about this place.
Qiauna Denise on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 09:06 AM
I like that the office is clean and tranquil. I appreciate their willingness to accommodate for the patients while waiting for Dr. Tran.My filling work did not take long. When I called about discomfort after my fillings, they were able to give me an appointment the same day, which was great. However, I have not grown to be 100% comfortable with the idea of being at a dentist office for more than a cleaning. I am sure Dr. Tran will continue to grow on me.
Donald F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 08:30 AM
I'm not the best dental patient, but at iSmile, you learn to relax and trust the experienced dentist, and hygenist to do what they were trained for. Clean tools, high tech equipment, and even entertainment. Dr. Faye is the ultimate. Explains everything in simple terms. And plenty of parking...
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ginalyn Matondo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2017, 09:36 AM
i like the place so relaxing... the staff are very friendly and helpful... the dentist is gentle and make you feel comfortable... the environment is peaceful... nice to recommend
Alena Ahumada Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 07:20 AM
The ladies in the front are very nice. Their office is very clean. The Dr. was very patient with getting my mouth numb. I have difficulty getting numb and he made sure I was comfortable to proceed with my procedure. Overall a great place to go !
Maxanna B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/27/2017, 08:40 AM
Going to my dentist is always a pleasure because I get to see the friendly, caring, professional staff again and of course, the incomparable, Dr. Faye Uy herself. If you need a dentist, or are considering changing from the one you have, do yourself a favor and come to ISmile Dental Care. You won't find a more gentle, considerate, thorough dental practitioner anywhere.
Emmanuel Joshua Aguilar on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 10:30 AM
This dentist was amazing! So nice and soft spoken, not at all a scary procedure. The receptionist was really helpful with paperwork. Relaxing music is played in the background which oddly enough calmed me down. Quite literally serene. I was even brought water, and was given Netflix to watch TV while I waited for the doctor. I mean, talk about comfort! I REALLY recommend Serene Dental Care and Dr. Tran. All around a good experience.
Christopher M Smart on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 09:10 AM
Great staff who took care of our kids. Highly recommended.
David V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 04:06 AM
Excellent. Fast and very honest.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.