Logo White
Watch Demo

Serene Dental Care

Own this business?
4.8
316 reviews
|Dental|Lakewood, CA 90712

5129 Candlewood St, Lakewood, CA 90712

(562) 867-0027

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hanawalt Dental
4.9
(31) · Dental

2450 D St

(909) 593-4581

1 person is looking at this business

About

We currently accept all PPO insurances and Dentical. Cosmetic and General Dentistry Implants Veneers Composite (White) Fillings Crowns and Bridges Laser Teeth Whitening Cosmetic Gum Surgery Extractions Endodontics (Root Canal Treatment) Dentures and Partials (Limited Cases) Snap on Smile

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
316 reviews
5298
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
113
  
  • 121 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 120 Reviews4.6Google
  • 75 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emilio S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 03:46 AM
As always, excellent service.
Nicole Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 02:14 AM
Serene Dental is by far one of the best dentist offices I have visited. The office is very clean, the staff are welcoming and professional. Dr. Tran is great from his personality to making sure his patients are comfortable to the work he does. He does an awesome job ensuring that he thoroughly explains the work being done as well as how to follow up. I am grateful I was able to find such a caring dentist whose entire staff offers over the top customer service. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone out there who may be in search of a new dentist. Thanks Serene Dental! You all rock !
Jona Keller on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 07:05 AM
Serene Dental is just that. The office has a peaceful feel from the decor to the music. Front desk staff is very friendly. Dr Tran is patient, helps you feel at ease, explains what needs to be done and makes sure you understand prior to his proceeding. He has a very gentle touch. I've had bad experiences in the past with the shot that numbs your mouth, not with Dr Tran. Throughout my fillings, he checked in with me to ensure I was ok. I felt as comfortable as I could be in a dental chair. Thank you, Dr Tran!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Joshua Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 12:36 PM
This place is amazing very friendly staff and very fast easy service, dr tran is my favorite. Every time I come to his office he greets me with a warm smile and gets straight to the point. I will definitely bring my kids here for years on to come. My daughter seems to not be scared with dr. Tran(even though she is terrified of the dentist). so I really appreciate what he does for my family. Thank you serene dental !!!
Bryant Barragan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 12:29 PM
Nice and friendly staff. Very clean place. Would continue to come here and recommend it to friends.
Felicia T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/07/2017, 02:06 AM
I had a great experience soon as I got there I went inside got my teeth cleaned the place is very clean everyone is very very nice
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 10:35 AM
Went in for a routine check up and found that a small filling was needed. The staff was very nice and the dentist filled the tooth in less than ten minutes. Everyone went out of their way to make the experience as pleasant as possible.
Rafael P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 13:38 PM
I Smile always provides superb service and my family and I appreciate their consistency in ensuring Great Patient Service.
Please, keep up the good work!😄🇵🇭👍
Lucero Robert on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 11:57 AM
Great dentist, started coming here since it's local and the dentists is very professional and curtious, I would recommend him to everyone
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.