Logo White
Watch Demo

Serene Dental Care

Own this business?
4.8
323 reviews
|Dental|Lakewood, CA 90712

5129 Candlewood St, Lakewood, CA 90712

(562) 867-0027

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hanawalt Dental
4.9
(31) · Dental

2450 D St

(909) 593-4581

2 people are looking at this business

About

We currently accept all PPO insurances and Dentical. Cosmetic and General Dentistry Implants Veneers Composite (White) Fillings Crowns and Bridges Laser Teeth Whitening Cosmetic Gum Surgery Extractions Endodontics (Root Canal Treatment) Dentures and Partials (Limited Cases) Snap on Smile

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
323 reviews
5301
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
116
  
  • 127 Reviews4.5Google
  • 121 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 75 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 08:03 AM
I appreciate all the members of this team. I know that all of you take great pride in your work and every day you make efforts to improve your ability to make an impact in the community that you serve.

I value the partnership established with this wonderful team. I wish you all the best.
Samantha Sherwood on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 14:33 PM
Dr. Tran is an amazing dentist! I appreciate how he makes going to the dentist office a comfortable experience (as comfortable as it could get). He was aware of when I could not take the pain from doing work on my teeth, because I did have a lot of cavities. Thankfully he filled them in with composite so I don't have a mouth full of metal! So I get to have a pearly white smile! I really do not like getting shots in my mouth, but I appreciate how Dr. Tran would always reassure me with, "you're doing great, we're almost done!" I am grateful to have Dr. Tran as my dentist to provide knowledge on how to have better dental care. I definitely have changed my teeth cleaning habits since coming to t...  more>>
Anythony-Lesslie Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 07:24 AM
The staff is very friendly and professional. I did not have to wait weeks to see the dentist. The decor is sophisticated and modern. I get to watch Netflix while I wait. Oh, did I mention you get an up close and personal view of your teeth? Each tooth is photographed and placed on the television screen (in your personal sitting area) for your viewing pleasure. This was the first time I got to see the work that needed to be done and the finished product. I also appreciate the numbing process. The numbing stick and method used to insert the needle made the process painless for me. This is by far the best dental office I have been to.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Benjamin Medina on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 05:52 AM
Dr. Tran is easily the best dentist I've had caring for my teeth. Every time I've gone in for a visit he's gone over what exactly is wrong and what procedures will occur. The only negative thing I can say is that every visit to the office I'm aware of how bad I take care of my teeth. Over the course of a year Dr. Tran has refilled my broken cavities with composite which has gotten me plenty of compliments. This past visit I went in to fix a slight chip on my front tooth and I left with a fantastic smile. The filling isn't noticeable at all, which is a testament to the expertise of my dentist.
Gene S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 11:46 AM
Excellent service as always,
Error made on last review, excellent serbice then as well.,
Romeo U. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 10:33 AM
The service is always excellent! Very courteous staffs, am very satisfied with the work done on my teeth as always. Thank you Dr. Faye n Alex for excellent job!!!!
Josh Climo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 07:53 AM
I had previously been visiting another dental office for about two years before deciding I needed to find a better one. Serene Dental Care is very close to my house so I made an appointment for my next cleaning. It’s been a few years since then and I have been at Serene Dental Care ever since. Dr. Tran is very professional and takes the time to answer any questions. His staff is also very friendly and makes sure that I am satisfied with my visit before I leave. An extra bonus is that they have Netflix handy in case I want to watch something during my appointment. Keep up the great work!
Karen R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 12:45 PM
I Love iSMILE Dental Care. Dr. Faye Uy takes her time in doing fillings and she LOVES what she does. All her staff are GREAT. They make you feel like you are Family.
They are all professional and nice and very patience.
My family LOVES iSmile Dental Care Staff and
Dr. Faye Uy.
Susana S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 07:10 AM
As always, excellent service. And no pain!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.