Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanford L Barr Ltd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
530 reviews
|Dentists|Chicago, IL 60602

25 E Washington St # 302a, Ste 302, Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 372-4844

https://barranddiachenkodds.com/meet-dr-barr/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474
5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Barr was born in 1952 and has spent his entire life in the Chicago area. His undergraduate studies were at the University of Illinois and he graduated from Northwestern University Dental School in 1976. After graduating from Dental School he completed a general practice residency at Northwestern's V.A. Lakeside hospital with emphasis on restorative dentistry and medicine. He opened his office in 1976 and joined the faculty of Northwestern University Dental School as a clinical instructor and guest lecturer. Later, he became assistant professor of Prosthodontics and joined the hospital staff of Northwestern as well as becoming attending consultant at the V .A. Lakeside hospital, and Presb

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
530 reviews
5521
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 512 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 10 Reviews4.9DR.Oogle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/26/2019, 10:08 AM
Dr D. is one of the best... highly competent, thoroughly professional and friendly. My experience with this practice has been great. Finally found a great dentist.
Carol M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/22/2019, 06:52 AM
Excellent dental care from Dr. Barr, dental hygienist Cheryl and the support staff at Sanford L. Barr D.D.S. Ltd. This office has been my place of choice for over 20 years for procedures from cleanings to crowns. Cheryl's work is very thorough, state-of- the-art and tailored to the individual's needs; she works as a true partner with the client to promote long-term dental health. Dr. Barr provides a strong comprehensive overview along with state-of-the-art expertise and guidance in focused procedures, promoting client comfort and confidence, Appointments are easy to make; communication with the office is made very easy.
Susan M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/21/2019, 05:15 AM
Thorough
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Mary D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/02/2019, 06:28 AM
I love this dental practice!!
Margaret J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/31/2019, 07:52 AM
I have been going to Barr and Diachencho for over 25 years and they have been amazing. They are equipped with the latest technology and have a lab in their office so no repeated visits. They have helped me in emergencies many times. They are both so cheerful. Their hygienist found an undiagnosed medical problem. Very competent office!
Migdalia D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/26/2019, 06:08 AM
Excellent care thank you.
Lynn G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/23/2019, 02:40 AM
I have been a patient at this office for over 25 years- I have always had a superior experience with every doctor and person on their staff- they have provided me, my children and many of my friends excellent dental care- I highly recommend them,
Nick F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 07:57 AM
If you have not flossed enough, you are not scolded. Just the perfect blend of concern and education. And when it comes to repairing teeth, the doctors skills are backed up by experience and their own lab. If you care about your teeth serving you well over the year ahead, start going to Dr. Sanford and his partner.
Jack R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 04:02 AM
Having been a patient with Dr. Barr for over forty years not once have I ever experienced any negative results from any dental procedure ever performed. In fact, the entire staff is just as professional and sincere as Dr. Barr. How fortunate I have been to to intrust my dental well being to Dr. Barr. The results have been excellent.Thank you, thank you!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.