Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanford L Barr Ltd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
530 reviews
|Dentists|Chicago, IL 60602

25 E Washington St # 302a, Ste 302, Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 372-4844

https://barranddiachenkodds.com/meet-dr-barr/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

452 N York St

(630) 833-9080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

518 Hillgrove Ave # 100

(708) 246-8887

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300
5.0
(18) · Dentists

39W250 Herrington Blvd

(630) 208-0051
5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Barr was born in 1952 and has spent his entire life in the Chicago area. His undergraduate studies were at the University of Illinois and he graduated from Northwestern University Dental School in 1976. After graduating from Dental School he completed a general practice residency at Northwestern's V.A. Lakeside hospital with emphasis on restorative dentistry and medicine. He opened his office in 1976 and joined the faculty of Northwestern University Dental School as a clinical instructor and guest lecturer. Later, he became assistant professor of Prosthodontics and joined the hospital staff of Northwestern as well as becoming attending consultant at the V .A. Lakeside hospital, and Presb

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
530 reviews
5521
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 512 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 10 Reviews4.9DR.Oogle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 09:38 AM
Excellent and accommodating
Margaret H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 05:57 AM
I managed to have a cap for my implant fall out. This has happened to me before, the staff was great in getting me an appointment quickly. Dr. Barr, as usual was wonderful and very sympathetic . I have gone to him for 36 years and I find him very caring and helpful. He is the absolute best!
Marla B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 02:05 AM
I went for a deep cleaning yesterday and the hygienist who I expected to see, Laura, was on maternity leave. Christian introduced herself as the person working during Laura' maternity leave. While I had never had a deep cleaning I did not know what to expect. Christian was outstanding. She walked me through what to expect and kept me informed during my entire procedure. I cannot say enough positive things about my experience.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Lois B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 04:56 AM
Anyone who has had Cheryl refresh their teeth, gums, and mouth knows how carefully and thoroughly she works to have you leave with a better hygiene practice to take home. She doesn't just clear away plaque, she suggests better brushing techniques and ideas for better dental care. Get your appointment now, because she's booked into August of next year.
Edith S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 03:29 AM
I know that it may sound strange, but I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Barr’s office. Everyone (the administrative staff, hygienists and of course Dr. Barr) is unfailingly highly professional and pleasant. I always receive the best care and great advice and instruction regarding my dental care at home.
Mark T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 08:02 AM
Gentle yet skilled. Explained what she was doing. A true professional.
Ralph M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 04:41 AM
Thanks again to you all. It really was a pleasure meeting Dr. SHEAMA, she did an excellent job on my cleaning. ( sorry if I’ve misspelled her name ) And always good to see Sandy and coordinate future treatment. And so nice to talk with all your support staff. My experience with your entire office is always a pleasure. Thanks again, Ralph Metz
Jerrold S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 13:24 PM
The Truth!
Beth G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 10:08 AM
I had a great check up with Dr. Diachenko as usual. She is so good and so thorough, I guess that is why she has been my dentist for 20 years!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.