Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanford L Barr Ltd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
530 reviews
|Dentists|Chicago, IL 60602

25 E Washington St # 302a, Ste 302, Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 372-4844

https://barranddiachenkodds.com/meet-dr-barr/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474
5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Barr was born in 1952 and has spent his entire life in the Chicago area. His undergraduate studies were at the University of Illinois and he graduated from Northwestern University Dental School in 1976. After graduating from Dental School he completed a general practice residency at Northwestern's V.A. Lakeside hospital with emphasis on restorative dentistry and medicine. He opened his office in 1976 and joined the faculty of Northwestern University Dental School as a clinical instructor and guest lecturer. Later, he became assistant professor of Prosthodontics and joined the hospital staff of Northwestern as well as becoming attending consultant at the V .A. Lakeside hospital, and Presb

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
530 reviews
5521
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 512 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 10 Reviews4.9DR.Oogle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sonia P. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

07/17/2020, 01:50 AM
My doctor's visit was good. Dr. Diachenko is great. She is gentle and will take care of you if needed. She will explain everything you need to know about your dental procedure. I highly recommend her.
Roy W. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

06/26/2020, 13:54 PM
A very caring person who did an excellent job
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

06/26/2020, 11:23 AM
Been seeing Dr. Barr and Marianne in the past for cleaning. They are the nicest people.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Therese W. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

06/26/2020, 09:46 AM
I love my dentist's office! Everyone there, from Dr. Barr to Suzanne, my dental hygienist to the people behind the desk is a professional and makes me feel welcome. They are very kind and focused on what is best for their patients. This is a top-notch team!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

06/18/2020, 11:50 AM
Don’t be hesitant to get that dental appointment taken care of! The office is super-conscientious and well-organized. I went yesterday and, if you don’t mind the monor inconvenience of washing and sanitizing your hands 2-3 times and wearing a mask, there is nothing to be concerned about!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

06/18/2020, 11:21 AM
The technician was excellent. The office is following all distancing guideline and other sanitary recommendations. Great staff overall.
Mary Anne M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

06/17/2020, 15:13 PM
Dr. Barr and his staff, especially my hygienist, Cheryl, are the best! Their new safety precautions in light of the pandemic are extensive and reassuring. I can honestly say I look forward to the visit.
Colin U. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

06/17/2020, 08:13 AM
Having been a patient for all of my time in Chicago I’ve now run out of superlatives to describe the amazing level of treatment that I’ve received. I also want to mention the happy, friendly and professional atmosphere from everyone who works there that greets you from the moment you arrive until you leave.
Beryl L. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

06/16/2020, 08:30 AM
My visits at Dr. Barr’s office is always pleasant. The entire staff is friendly and professional. The office took care to make sure that their patients and staff followed CDC guidelines. I felt very safe while I was in the office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.