Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanford L Barr Ltd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
530 reviews
|Dentists|Chicago, IL 60602

25 E Washington St # 302a, Ste 302, Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 372-4844

https://barranddiachenkodds.com/meet-dr-barr/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930
5.0
(2) · Dentists

518 Hillgrove Ave # 100

(708) 246-8887

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dentists

39W250 Herrington Blvd

(630) 208-0051

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dentists

7101 E. Lincoln Highway

(219) 663-4024

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Barr was born in 1952 and has spent his entire life in the Chicago area. His undergraduate studies were at the University of Illinois and he graduated from Northwestern University Dental School in 1976. After graduating from Dental School he completed a general practice residency at Northwestern's V.A. Lakeside hospital with emphasis on restorative dentistry and medicine. He opened his office in 1976 and joined the faculty of Northwestern University Dental School as a clinical instructor and guest lecturer. Later, he became assistant professor of Prosthodontics and joined the hospital staff of Northwestern as well as becoming attending consultant at the V .A. Lakeside hospital, and Presb

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
530 reviews
5521
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 512 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 10 Reviews4.9DR.Oogle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa W. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/27/2020, 01:41 AM
Expert, Thorough, Thoughtful Care by the entire team. Thank you.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/26/2020, 01:22 AM
For a zillions years dr Barr & the amazing Cheryl have taken care of me. It's almost a pleasure to go for an appointment .......
Paula G. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/25/2020, 01:23 AM
From the beginning of my coming to Dr. B's office for help with the hole in my head that I've been living with for too long, I was impressed by the clear level of his competence and pleasantness and that of his staff. That Dr. Barr has a good sense of humor helps a lot. I will certainly recommend you all to my pals. Paula G
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Ken M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/23/2020, 01:32 AM
I have been going to Dr. Barr and Dr. Diachenko for over 20 years. They seem like family.
Susan M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/15/2020, 01:06 AM
I have been with Dr. Barr for 35 years. He is competent, caring, and very professional. I have also been with his hygienist, Cheryl for the same length of time. I was so impressed with the covid protocols in place at my recent visit. I felt very safe.
Joan G. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/14/2020, 01:46 AM
I felt totally safe throughout my visit to Dr. Barr's office. Every precaution was taken to provide a sanitary cleaning and exam. The entire staff is professional, helpful and friendly.
William G. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/12/2020, 01:31 AM
Dr. Barr takes great pride in his work and his staff. Everyone is friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Barr and his office.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/04/2020, 01:37 AM
I rely on Dr.Sanford Barr's office for all of my dental needs, through maintenance appointments with dental hygienist Cheryl and check ups with Dr. Barr. The level of professional care is very high, and I strongly recommend this office.
Edward R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/24/2020, 01:30 AM
Just great! Thank you, Dr Barr! You are the greatest Rosemary and Ed Ryan
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.