Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanford L Barr Ltd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
530 reviews
|Dentists|Chicago, IL 60602

25 E Washington St # 302a, Ste 302, Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 372-4844

https://barranddiachenkodds.com/meet-dr-barr/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930
5.0
(5) · Dentists

452 N York St

(630) 833-9080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

518 Hillgrove Ave # 100

(708) 246-8887
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dentists

39W250 Herrington Blvd

(630) 208-0051
5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Barr was born in 1952 and has spent his entire life in the Chicago area. His undergraduate studies were at the University of Illinois and he graduated from Northwestern University Dental School in 1976. After graduating from Dental School he completed a general practice residency at Northwestern's V.A. Lakeside hospital with emphasis on restorative dentistry and medicine. He opened his office in 1976 and joined the faculty of Northwestern University Dental School as a clinical instructor and guest lecturer. Later, he became assistant professor of Prosthodontics and joined the hospital staff of Northwestern as well as becoming attending consultant at the V .A. Lakeside hospital, and Presb

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
530 reviews
5521
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 512 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 10 Reviews4.9DR.Oogle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanne L. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

06/12/2020, 18:48 PM
Dr. Deschenko is marvelous, as are the office staff My dental care has been marvelous.
Lynn G. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

05/30/2020, 10:03 AM
Dr. Barr has been incredibly helpful and responsive since I developed severe tooth pain about 10 weeks ago- he directed me to the endodontist who performed a necessary root canal. and then made sure to schedule me for the crown procedure as soon as he re-opened his office after the shutdown. He and his entire staff were not only professional and responsive, but caring and kind as well. I really believe he is a an extraordinary dentist - and a very good guy, too.
Jennifer Margolis on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2020, 00:11 AM
I had my first visit with Dr. Barr yesterday. He is clearly on top of all developments in dentistry. Everyone was extremely thoughtful and helpful. Dr. Barr "welcomed me to the family" and staff arranged and scheduled follow up visits with recommended specialists. So happy to have found them
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/29/2020, 01:18 AM
Cheryl is the absolute greatest hygienist. Professional, knowledgeable, caring with years of experience. It’s a true experience to have the privilege of being in Cheryl’s chair. It is clear why one needs to WAIT for CHERYL.
Ralph M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/25/2020, 02:16 AM
A really patient friendly place. ( as always) From the support staff to my hygienist and Dr. Barr. I frequently recommend them to anyone in need of a dentist. Best regards, Ralph Metz
Mary Ann Roti-Walz on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 00:15 AM
Dr. Barr is a wonderful doctor, I would recommend him and Dr. Diachenko without any reservations whatsoever! Their office staff is top notch and I NEVER dread going for my appointments. I have never had a problem with any work that Dr. Barr has done and after 30 plus years of being his patient, I feel like he is a friend as well. Also, a shout out to my hygienist Cheryl, she is tremendous!! And also pretty funny too! Wonderful dental practice!!!
Barbara L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/04/2020, 19:29 PM
As a long time patient, Dr. Barr has kept me with a wonderful smile. The young lady was so patient and Caring. I had not been to his office in a couple of years but as usual his associate did a fine job in my first Of 2 deep cleanings. Hopefully I can focus on keeping up to date on my dental care. I appreciate this office being on time with appointments and I would highly recommend Dr. Barr and his staff!
Richard M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/29/2020, 16:44 PM
If only he'd give a scepter with his crowns, the experience would be perfect! They do treat you like royalty. I've been going there for almost 35 years and have always enjoyed the friendly atmosphere and the top notch care they provide.
Bruce L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/29/2020, 10:08 AM
Best dental experience ever.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.