Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon No Dice

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
79 reviews
|Hair Salons|Denver, AK 80209

515 E Bayaud Ave, Denver, AK 80209

(303) 778-1088

http://salonnodice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

220 N Howard Ave

(813) 254-0012

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

306 US-377 #2

(940) 464-0051

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

15770 Dallas Pkwy #700

(972) 788-5184

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

2 Canal St

(973) 947-3141
5.0
(2) · Beauty

34 N Brentwood Blvd Ste 203

(314) 726-6960
5.0
(9) · Beauty

118 Washington St

(607) 724-0080
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
79 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
75 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
christincady on Citysearch

16 years ago

01/20/2006, 07:59 AM
Liz- Hands Down...Awsome – I've been seeing Liz for at least 2 years now and have never had a stylist like her. I was sent to Liz from a referal and have never trusted anyone else to cut my hair since. When ever I come in to see her for color/highlighting I can sit in her chair and give her my full trust and free reign to make me look beautiful. My wedding is in 6 months, and wouldn't have anyone other than Liz do my hair as well as the whole wedding party! Liz's positive persona, and current trend knowledge brings contentment to any salon experience you have with her!
msepanic on Citysearch

16 years ago

01/18/2006, 04:47 AM
Liz is the shiz – Liz's talent and devotion are amazing. I have had the pleasure of working with Liz on numerous photo shoots in the recent past. Her skill in developing and creating the perfect look for each situation and model is astonding. She has a way to maximize every client's unique beauty potential! Highlights, cuts, styles, make-up...this girl's talent is momumental!
amland01 on Citysearch

16 years ago

01/16/2006, 22:08 PM
Liz, Liz, Liz – My hair is very fine and I have never had a style I LOVED until I had Liz start doing my hair. She is so extremely talented and ever since she started doing my hair, I have loved it. If you have something specific in mind, Liz can do exactly what you want. Or, as I often do, if you just want something new, Liz has the skills to take the shape of your face, coloring, and hair type into account and come up with something truly unique and fabulous. I highly recommend her.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
fizzgigg333 on Citysearch

16 years ago

01/16/2006, 14:56 PM
Liz-A Stylist you can count on! – I am always happy with my hair when visiting Liz. She is extremely creative and has more than once had ideas for me. Her ideas are always flattering to my facial features and personality. When I bring my own ideas to her, she is always very good at understanding what I want. Sometimes we collaborate when she thinks a certain aspect of my idea could be improved on. An all a great hairstylist with a fun, spunky personality...If you want to feel like a rockstar go see Liz.
wjs728 on Citysearch

16 years ago

01/15/2006, 10:10 AM
User review by wjs728 – Liz is the best. I have cowlicks in the worst places and she knows how to cut my hair to minimize their presence. She also gives the BEST HEAD MASSAGE you can imagine.
pjsuther on Citysearch

16 years ago

01/15/2006, 07:47 AM
At last, a solution for difficult hair – Just moved to Denver and we were lucky to find Salon No Dice - hands down one of the best cuts my husband and I have ever received. Liz did an excellent job - my hair is very fine and up til now hard to control. Her cut made it very easy to manage. My husband's hair, on the other hand, is very thick and wavy. She did a great job for him as well, and got his beard looking as neat as I've ever seen it. Liz herself is very warm and attentive, and the salon is fun and funky. Great music too. Can't praise it enough!
jarka55 on Citysearch

16 years ago

01/14/2006, 19:08 PM
Tara is amazing! – Tara has been cutting and coloring my hair for about a year now and I have never been happier. I have thick wavy hair and have had a lot of difficulty finding someone who could both cut and color the way I like. She nailed it the first time and has been getting it right for over a year now. I have recommended her to many of my friends who also have become "regulars." Thanks Tara! You're the best!
wildbill8 on Citysearch

16 years ago

01/13/2006, 22:48 PM
Gotta love Liz – Liz is a fun, creative and skilled stylist. I've known her for over five years, and even have flown over 500 miles just to have her cut my hair. Liz is always full of new ideas and will always offer a recommendation that keeps you up with the latest trends...even if they haven't made their way to Denver yet.
bigmobboss on Citysearch

16 years ago

01/13/2006, 18:41 PM
Salon No Dice Rules – I became familiar with the Salon No Dice by following my hair designer to the facility. LIZ is by far one of the most talented and expressive hair artists I have observed, to the point that I have traveled night and day to reach her services. When my wedding arrived, it was a no brainer who was dong my hair. Upon my invitation LIZ traveled from Colorado to Iowa to style the wedding party. Thats dedication to the customer and with a spirit like that will continue to attract my business.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.