Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon No Dice

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Beauty|Denver, AK 80209

515 E Bayaud Ave, Denver, AK 80209

(303) 778-1088

http://salonnodice.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

1401 Toshiba Drive

(615) 449-1880
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

300 Mary Esther Blvd Ste 27

(850) 664-0123
5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

602 N 7th St

(620) 275-4010

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

2440 Byron Center Ave SW

(616) 827-4000
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132
5.0
(2) · Beauty

3411 Preston Rd #2

(214) 250-4571
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
75 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
plains_mom on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/24/2005, 02:41 AM
Hair Artist Indeed – I found No Dice on City Finder. I live an hour and a half from Denver, but needed to find someone who could work with my difficult hair. After my first appointment with Karen, I knew I wouldnt have to look any further. She is truly a hair artist; sculpting my unruly curls into a fabulous, low-maintenance hairstyle. Her salon has a funky, relaxed atmosphere and the expertise cant be beat.
mache1 on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/19/2005, 15:41 PM
Everyone Wins @ Salon No Dice – What a fun, witty and knowledgable woman that Karen is! Just moved to Denver and was so pleased to find this salon. I'm telling everyone I know about my find - so set an appointment before Salon No Dice has a waiting list!
bsteinke on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/19/2005, 11:18 AM
Karen is great! – I went to this salon for the first time today. I had very long hair and wanted it short. After having bad experiences in the past, I was a little leary. Karen spent a very long time with me asking detailed questions to understand what I wanted and what would work with my hair type and lifestyle. She did a great job! The salon itself is funky and fun. It's easy to get to and the prices are great! I will be going back. This place is great! Just make sure to book ahead of time because they are in high demand.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/03/2005, 05:03 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Hair salon uses Joico, Schwarzkopf, and Redken products for coloring, cuts, perms and relaxers. Eyebrow and lip waxing available.
kiminco on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/22/2005, 18:09 PM
Can't find a better salon or stylist! – I have been going to Karen for almost 9 years! I won't go anywhere else. She does great cuts (short and long) and her color is the best!
kristenjo on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/23/2005, 12:34 PM
Salon No Dice Rocks!! – I've been going to Karen for over three years - after my first appointment I never looked anywhere else. My hair has gone through a lot of styles since then and it always looks fabulous! Right now I'm growing my hair out and I get regular complements...how often can you say that?? Karen does an amazing job with color too - she's a total professional who is very considerate of what you want out of your style/cut - but has great ideas if you're just looking for something a little different. Plus she's a kick-ass chick who went off on her own and started her own business - you gotta support that!
ameliahopkins on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/14/2005, 11:09 AM
User review by ameliahopkins – I have been looking for the "right" salon for me for a year. Tara did such a great job highlighting and cutting my hair that people are still complementing me a week later!
clee2322 on Citysearch

15 years ago

07/20/2005, 14:52 PM
Great service, staff and will be returning! – I went and saw Tara for my first time at Salon No Dice. I needed new highlights and am a very picky person about my hair. Tara took the time to really understand what I was looking for and wanting. We reviewed several options and decided on one. The color and highlights came out great. She was very personable and explained what she was doing at all times. She finished with a great style and I couldn't believe how affordable the services were for how in depth the highlights and color were. I will be back. The really took the time to listen!
dixie20 on Citysearch

15 years ago

07/13/2005, 16:31 PM
User review by dixie20 – I would highly recommend no dice. Karen is a true color expert, she knows hair color either natural look or fun and funky. The salon has a comfortable atmosphere.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.