Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon No Dice

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Beauty|Denver, AK 80209

515 E Bayaud Ave, Denver, AK 80209

(303) 778-1088

http://salonnodice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

1401 Toshiba Drive

(615) 449-1880
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

300 Mary Esther Blvd Ste 27

(850) 664-0123
5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

602 N 7th St

(620) 275-4010

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

2440 Byron Center Ave SW

(616) 827-4000
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132
5.0
(2) · Beauty

3411 Preston Rd #2

(214) 250-4571
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
75 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
careeraddrn on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/14/2007, 10:30 AM
Thanks TARA for the best hair ever! – Tara has been cutting and coloring my hair for about a year now and I am always getting compliments. She is friendly and understanding with me, even though I am quite picky about my hair. I have thick and wavy hair with alot of cowlicks. The atmosphere in the salon is always pleasant and friendly, never tense as at most other salons I have been to before. I leave feeling refreshed rather than exausted. I would definately recommend this salon and all the stylists!
csperal on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/15/2006, 18:23 PM
Best all over – I have been going to Karen to have my hair "worked" since she was in a store room behind the CLutter Closet-and would only stop if she moved or I did
xavier_jagger on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/13/2006, 20:17 PM
Liz: An Extremely Talented Hair Artist – I thought I was getting great haircuts until I went to Liz. Liz definitely raised the standard by which I will now judge all haircuts. Not only does Liz take into consideration your personal preferences and face shape, she has a vision of what she'd like to create for you. One look at Liz, and you instantly know she is creative and artistic. She also is a hair educator and certified in extensions, so you can see that she values continued education. I guess the thing that keeps me coming back is Liz's down-to-earth and compassionate personality. Liz has been in Denver for a short time, but I guarantee she will be a well-known stylist about town in years to come.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
ravenr on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/01/2006, 04:53 AM
User review by ravenr – liz my stylist waz great i hope to be her client for years to come. she was really good with my naturally curly hair. it looks great and I LOVE IT!!!!!
kellyfraser on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/26/2006, 21:27 PM
Best in West! – I have been coming to Karen for over six years and will move out of the state before I go to someone else. She is willing to do whatever it takes to see that you are completely satisfied. A really good hair dresser will listen to what you want and what you are looking for... However, if you are looking to do something detrimental to your hair, they better step up and give their professional opinion. Karen does.
msdonnas on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/25/2006, 21:33 PM
WOW! – I went in to see Tara last week, and I love my hair. I brought in a ton of pictures, and she was very patient, listening to all of the things that I liked or disliked about the photos. She cut my hair exactly how I wanted it, which is amazing since I didn't have a picture that was inclusive of all my demands. She also did not push any product. In fact, when I asked what product she would recommend, she told me a type, spray wax, rather than a brand. I appreciate not being forced into products. She also spent the entire 1.5 hours that it took to get me the right cut. Amazing salon. See Tara, for $24 who can resist!
heidil00 on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/24/2006, 13:25 PM
NO DICE FOR SALON NO DICE! – Just goes to prove that Citysearch may be good for finding a tanning salon or an oil change garage, but it's better to find personal recommendations from someone YOU KNOW when looking for a stylist. This is more of an icclectic neighborhood beauty shop rather than a cutting edge salon. Karen, owner, is chatty enough... but perhaps that's the problem. She chats more than listens, which is how she botched my cut. What I didn't like is how she handled my dissatisfaction... she sent me out without it styled and told me to call her later. With that customer service I didn't bother. But to end on a positive note... if she didn't botch my cut I wouldn't have found Kelly from Urban Renewal.
wida on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/23/2006, 18:08 PM
Salon saved my faith in hairdressers – I found Salon No Dice through the internet and came to Karen with a haircut another hairdresser gave me that I didn't want. Despite bringing in pictures to show the cut from many angles, my hairdresser at the time gave me a completely different look. I was very disappointed. Karen spent time talking to me about the cut and whether I should try again after trying to grow it out for 4 months. She said it was worth one more try. Karen gave me the cut I wanted!! It was great and I am a believer in her work. I highly recommend this salon!
jsted on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/22/2006, 15:16 PM
No Dice Makes Me Feel Like the Queen of Hearts – In my 20 years of picking my own stylist I've tried everything imaginable from walk-in places to the so-called "best" in Cherry Creek. I rarely returned to someone more than twice until I found Karen about five years ago. I will never go to anyone else. Karen is so INTO her work - she is a real artist and, importantly, treats you like an equal partner in the final product. And although I've never worked with Tara or Liz I do know how long Karen took to find just the right colleagues for her business. Since you really feel like family at Salon No Dice, I'm not at all surprised that she found "sisters" who share both her warmth and her integrity. No wonder this salon with heart always has a full house!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.