Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon No Dice

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Beauty|Denver, AK 80209

515 E Bayaud Ave, Denver, AK 80209

(303) 778-1088

http://salonnodice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Beauty

19245 Sibley Rd

(734) 479-0536

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5387 Camden Ave

(408) 266-0244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

33760 Ford Rd

(734) 525-4353

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

7110 W 44th Ave

(303) 423-2727
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2735 SE 58th Ave

(352) 624-2019
5.0
(17) · Beauty

110 S Main St

(785) 227-2278
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
75 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Starbie on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/27/2010, 10:51 AM
Read the other reviews... I should have! – So I booked a hair appointment at salon no dice and was very excited. I went to my appointment met my stylist and everything seemed to be going great. I described the color I wanted to my stylist and even showed her a photo( a light blonde just a tad lighter then my ALREADY blonde hair) and a inch trim. My hair was almost to my bottom i had been growing it for years! She told me not to worry and that she knew exactly what I wanted. So I sat down relaxed and waited to be beautified. After she colored, cut and dried my hair I saw it in the mirror... I was horrified. My blonde hair was now a mousey brown and had be cut down to shoulder length!!! Needless to say I was livid. I went out to my car cried and book an appointment with another salon to have my hair fixed. I got my hair fixed (after paying two salons!) but ladies I think we all know how traumatizing it is to have your hair destroyed and it will take years for my hair to grow back out. BEWARE
Mrs Mann on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/09/2010, 20:28 PM
Salon No Dice – So I went here once "Loved it" which does not come easy with Women and their Hairdressers. Needless to say, making an appointment here is no small task. Either my stylist is not there or they just don't answer the phone. Today when I called they have one stylist all day and she has no room for appointments. Also I had to call 3 times before someone even answered the phone. Business no matter how small need to remember the customer's experience is all that matters in order for their business to grow. So I will no longer attempt to make an appointment at this Salon my quest will start again to find someone that I like and does a GREAT job on my hair.
kalenski on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/09/2010, 01:35 AM
Salon No Dice is Right – On Friday I left a message to book an appointment. On Monday I left a message to book an appointment. Tuesday, 24 hours later, I just booked an appointment with one of their competitors. This is the second time I've had this problem since they opened. They won't be getting my business--I don't beg anyone to take my money.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
ysu on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/25/2009, 20:25 PM
It's relaxing and affortable – This place is not crowded like many others. I am always happy with my hair cut without paying a high price. I really like the people there as well. It is worth it for me to drive 10 miles to go there. My stylist is Tera.
dbyrd on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/09/2008, 13:24 PM
Worth a 90 mile drive any day – When my friend first suggested that we drive 90 miles to get our hair done, I thought she was crazy (I live in Wyoming). However, now that I have been to see Karen it is well worth the trek. What Karen excels at is color. Not only do I love the color that she does - it fits my coloring and suits me well. In other words, it is not just good color - it looks good on me. Karen does a great job listening to me and makes great suggestions for my hair. An added bonus is that it is a really fun salon. I go their with my friends and we always have a great time visiting with Karen and Liz. I also received out of the ordinary service when I forgot my cell phone at their salon. We had told Liz where we were going out to dinner that night and she drove to the restaurant to give me my phone. The restaurant was out of her way, but she did it for me without even asking. I can't guarantee that everyone will receive such extra special service, but I did!
paigeepage on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/20/2007, 23:22 PM
Great Cut, Fun Stylist – After my second visit with Liz, I was pleased not only with my cut, but how easy it was to maintain and style myself. I have really thick hair, and that is pretty hard to do! I thought that their price was great too! I will definitely be returning...
hjohnson99 on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/21/2007, 03:26 AM
Amazing cut and highlights by Liz – I had my long blonde hair cut and highlighted last week by Liz. I explained that I wanted the highlights to be natural looking, not malibu barbie. She used a color, rather than bleach, that was just a few shades lighter than my natural color. And then just for fun we threw some pink chunks in! The cut is amazing, I love that she had me stand up to cut it so you can really see how the hair naturally falls. And she told me, not tried to sell me, the products she was using. And Liz if you read this, I am so sorry! I forgot to tip you! Got all the home and realized so I will tip you double next time! Sorry!
amy0830 on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/19/2007, 05:53 AM
OK service – I had a cut and highlights and was a bit disappointed with the color. It was lighter than I wanted. I think the stylist used bleach instead of a color (I have dark brown hair). I would return to this salon for a cut not color.
sijeoo on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/18/2007, 03:40 AM
Coolest Salon in City – Awesome place. The haricuts i get here are amazing and the people here are really friendly too. I recommenmd this place strongly if your looking for a hip, modern, original haricut. They also have this foot massager thats really awesome!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.