Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon No Dice

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Beauty|Denver, AK 80209

515 E Bayaud Ave, Denver, AK 80209

(303) 778-1088

http://salonnodice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

1401 Toshiba Drive

(615) 449-1880
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

300 Mary Esther Blvd Ste 27

(850) 664-0123
5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

602 N 7th St

(620) 275-4010

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

2440 Byron Center Ave SW

(616) 827-4000
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132
5.0
(2) · Beauty

3411 Preston Rd #2

(214) 250-4571
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
75 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lazar on Citysearch

15 years ago

07/07/2005, 07:48 AM
What A Find! – After trying SOOO many salons, it is a relief to finally find one where each of the stylists is well-trained and knowledgeable! Salon No Dice is great -- they treat you like royalty and are really good at achieving what you ask for! They make the experience of having a cut, color or new style a positive one -- very upbeat and thoroughly professional.....I recommend it highly!!
kaw540 on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/26/2005, 18:58 PM
I love Salon No Dice – Karen has kept me looking good for more than seven years, and I love her for it! She always gives me a great cut, whether I'm going short and sassy or growing it out (always one or the other). I love most, though, her mastery of color. She is an absolute color artist. I was so scared the first time I got color. But she really listened and gave me just what I wanted, and I have never gone back to colorless since! I couldn't recommend Salon No Dice more.
nikirowe on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/20/2005, 09:38 AM
Yay Salon No Dice – When I moved to Denver I needed a new place to get my hair done and we all know how hard that is. A friend recommended Salon No Dice and I haven't even experimented with other salons. Karen is great - instead of doing what she THINKS you want, she actually sits you down and makes you tell her what you want. She discusses colors and styles with you before even touching your head - she also takes notes which I've never seen any hair stylist do before - so when I come back in four months and say I love what she did last time, she can find her notes and know EXACTLY what she did. I love her and if I ever move back home, I'm taking her with me!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
barkeep57 on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/17/2005, 03:45 AM
Just what I was looking for – I was looking for a new place to get my hair cut and I have a particular hair style that many sylists can't seem to get right. Tara gave me exactly what I asked for. In addition to the perfect hair cut, I enjoyed the festive atmosphere and the witty conversation. I look forward to my next visit.
renee9187 on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/17/2005, 03:05 AM
After searching for the past few years for a hair stylist that is professional and attentive to my needs, I was referred to Tara, the newest stylist at Salon No Dice. Tara is young, hip, and extremely talented! Tara always keeps up on the latest hair trends, and is full of great ideas. She is flexible and attentive to my needs. I also had the pleasure of meeting the owner of Salon No Dice, Karen, who is fun and professional. The atmosphere at the salon in inviting and casual, and very clean.
saucey on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/16/2005, 00:31 AM
great service, reasonable prices – I found the salon to be very casual yet very professional. Karen the owner is very friendly and very attentive to my needs. Several of my friends have been using her for years and wouldn't go any other place.
bohow1 on Citysearch

15 years ago

04/06/2005, 05:07 AM
Hidden Treasure – This Wash Park salon, located near Bayaud and Pennsylvania, is truly a hidden treasure. Karen, the owner, is a warm, mother-earth type who is about so much more than just cutting and coloring hair--and she is a master of these. Tara, the latest addition to the salon, is a hip young stylist who will take the time to help you choose just the right cut and color. Whether you want cutting edge styling and color or a more classic look, she delivers. Five stars for this gem.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.