Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon No Dice

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Beauty|Denver, AK 80209

515 E Bayaud Ave, Denver, AK 80209

(303) 778-1088

http://salonnodice.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Beauty

19245 Sibley Rd

(734) 479-0536

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5387 Camden Ave

(408) 266-0244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

33760 Ford Rd

(734) 525-4353

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

7110 W 44th Ave

(303) 423-2727
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2735 SE 58th Ave

(352) 624-2019
5.0
(17) · Beauty

110 S Main St

(785) 227-2278
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
75 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
horiuckk on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/25/2006, 15:12 PM
Great Salon in Wash Park – Just wanted to highly recommend Salon No Dice to anyone in town. Karen does a great job with her work and takes care of her clients. I have been going to Karen for my haircuts for over 5 years and her work is outstanding. As a guy, Karen's work has definitely taught me the value of a great haircut and I would recommend her salon to any of my friends. She also provides many personal touches that make her clients feel appreciated.
bkerkman on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/11/2006, 19:29 PM
Lucky me! – I moved back to Denver after 15 years and had a stroke of brilliant luck when I found this great spot at the end of my block. Tara always does a great job of getting just what I want and hleping me figure it out when I'm not sure. Salon No Dice has all the fun friendly atmosphere of a neighborhood salon and all the talent of that spa you can't afford. Highly recommended!!!
kucookigrl on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/02/2006, 21:23 PM
Fantastic! – What a wonderful experience! My hair looks great thanks to Karen, what talent! Even as her last appointment for the evening, she didn't rush me out the door. Instead she spent time to give me a great style so that I could go home looking great ... as the mom of a busy one year old, its nice to have that little extra pampering.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
sph on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/29/2006, 18:38 PM
Best Secret on Bayaud – I have been going to Karen for years, her expereince wiht color and cuts is unparalled in Denver.
tiffsta on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/27/2006, 06:23 AM
Disappointing – The Salon No Dice was friendly and the service was affordable, but the effort was lacking. Because of her own schedule, my stylist decided she didn't have time to give my naturally curly hair a complete blow-out. Instead, she brushed it and then ran a dryer over it--a cardinal sin for curls. As a result, I had incredibly frizzy, Hermione Granger-esque locks. I would have been much better off if she had let it air-dry. The cut also turned out wrong because she didn't do any touch-ups once the hair was dry. When I round-brushed my hair, I found that my ends were cut crooked. My advice: Go to a salon where they have the time and talent for every texture of hair.
iowadoglady on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/26/2006, 10:43 AM
Meet a GREAT stylist!! – If you are looking for a GREAT stylist, call Salon No Dice and ask for an appointment with Liz. She recently moved to Denver form Des Moines, IA and I lost the best hairdresser I ever had!! Liz is smart, friendly, professional, detail-oriented and very talented. She has excellent style-sense and listens well to her clients. She also makes good suggestions if you are at a loss for how you want to look. Liz also gives an AWESOME pedicure! Thank goodness she comes back to Des Moines to visit fairly regularily so I can continue to get pampered and spoiled by her!!
bfiori on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/25/2006, 18:13 PM
Karen delivers exceptional customer service! – Finding someone like Karen has been a long and arduous road. I had stopped coloring my hair because I was tired of looking for someone who possessed the necessary expertise AND the ability to listen and work with me, the client. However, now that I found Karen, I love coloring my hair!. Salon No Dice is a lively, loving and unpretentious establishment. Karen's technical abilities, coupled with her commitment, warmth and wit, have me looking forward to my next appointment. It is a relief and pleasure to know that customer satisfaction is Karen's goal -- a goal that she is exceeding with me!
metonice92 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/24/2006, 14:19 PM
Finally, a winning look -- and a great price! – My stylist of 12 years moved out of state 3 years ago. Haven't had a decent haircut since, until I visited Tara at Salon No Dice. Tara did a fabulous job fixing all the terrible things that had been done to my head. I like a cut that's not boring, but not outrageous and dread looking like a soccer mom. I'm 38, and finally my hair looks fabulous again. Young without being silly, stylish, and easy-to-style. Thanks so much, Tara!
nicoman on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/21/2006, 13:56 PM
A Cut that LASTS – It's been over a month since Karen cut my hair (I'm a guy) and I am STILL getting compliments on my hair, three this week! (folks think I just got it cut!) I just comb it once in the AM and let it be. Karen is careing, talented and thoroughly enjoyable!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.