Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon No Dice

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
79 reviews
|Hair Salons|Denver, AK 80209

515 E Bayaud Ave, Denver, AK 80209

(303) 778-1088

http://salonnodice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

8068 Main St #2

(208) 687-3700
5.0
(11) · Beauty

3022 Ashby Ave

(510) 841-0288

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12625 Us Highway 24

(719) 687-0680
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

517 W Aspen St

(406) 522-3768
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
79 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
75 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
denver92 on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/15/2007, 04:26 AM
Creative, talented stylists in a charming salon – I would trust my hair to Liz any day, any time. She's friendly, listens well and is creative and fun! This salon is not a fancy schmancy place where they greet you, offer you a beverage, etc. - it's more a relaxed, fun atmosphere.
jodenver on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/24/2007, 05:28 AM
Completely Overrated – This salon was a huge disappointment. The color that I received was a terrible bleach blond- they used bleach on my hair! I even went in a second time and didn't receive better results. The customer service is terrible- both times my appointment started 20 minutes late- another time I showed up and was told they were about an hour behind- after I had called to confirm my appointment! Apparently they don't think that anyone else's time is valuable. I was very disappointed.
mmm77 on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/09/2007, 18:50 PM
Great men's haircuts! – It's very difficult to find a salon that gives good men's haricuts. Usually they are "trendy" = expensive and snotty. Salon No Dice is neither of these. Karen does a fantastic job, charges a reasonable price, and the salon doesn't feel like it's been sprayed down in antiseptic. Tried 3 other places that were "highly recommended" here and Salon No Dice is head and shoulders the best (one in downtown cost $15 alone just to park, what a joke!). If you want a quality hair cut at a great price by someone who really knows what they are doing, look no further!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
terro on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/07/2007, 23:55 PM
Friendly Unto Numerous Known Youths (F.U.N.K.Y.) – I've partaken in this establishment?s services for years? and never have I been dissatisfied with cut, color, or conversation. I've even started taking my teenage daughter there... (There's no WAY I'm possibly that old... is there?) Regardless, these women seriously know their stuff, with taking themselves too seriously. My advice... roll the dice...
fabulous_1 on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/15/2007, 21:36 PM
Very bad customer service - Do not strive to satisfy customer – A friend and I decided to visit Salon No dice after seeing that the salon had won a "Best Of" on city search and we were extremely disappointed. We went in for color and had pictures of exactly what we were hoping for to give the stylist tara an idea of what was expected. After 3 hours of "being worked on" we were shown the results. My hair was almost the same color it was before we started and after stating my disappointment Tara (the stylist just shrugged) - great customer service. I contacted the owner to let her know how disapointed i was and again was met with the same oh well attitude. I had to go to another salon in Cherry Creek the next day and have another stylist fix my hair (luckily they charged me less)!Seriously take my advice and stay away from this salon the way business' treat their customers and response to their complaints says everything about the establishment. BEWARE!!
surfergirl31 on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/09/2007, 05:31 AM
GREAT ALL AROUND SALON !!! KAREN IS AMAZZING!! – I came to Salon No Dice with a mane of overabused locks due to highlighting/bleaching , Karen was up front with me regarding my color and hair condition, and conveyed honest info regarding my desires to the reality of my hair, After my first color and cut I noticed a major improvement in my hairs health and I LOVE MY HIGHLIGHTS......VERY NATURAL RESULT- ALSO GREAT LOCATION, FREE PARKING, DOWN TO EARTH STAFF, GREAT PRICES, OPEN SUNDAYS!!!! THANKS!! MG
lablove on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/24/2007, 18:36 PM
Save Yourself – I was VERY disappointed regarding my cut and color!!! I had high hopes stemming from past reviews, and I am sure there are people that are genuinely happy with their services. I however, feel I could have done better ANYWHERE else. Color was AWFUL (orange) and cut was terrible and nothing close to what I asked for. It will take my hair months to grow out and get back to where I will love it again. The staff is friendly but that will never make up for my experience. I hesitated to even leave a mean review at first, but want to forwarn others, as I wish someone did with me. To be fair, I did see better haircuts done on people with very, very short hair, but pretty awful styles on anyone with longer hair. I am so upset I even went here and will obviously never return!! Save your hair and go somewhere else!!!!!!
sunsh1ne13 on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/12/2007, 05:49 AM
Won't go back – The location and atmoshpere are nice. However, my haircut wasn't the greatest (and I'm not picky about my hair!) and I won't go back. Some of the layers were very uneven and the color wasn't good. The stylist also shared some very personal, and, in my opinion, inappropriate things about her life. It made me uncomfortable and it seemed unprofessional. I wouldn't recommend this salon.
crissy8 on Citysearch

15 years ago

01/30/2007, 01:40 AM
It was just OK – I'm not really sure why everybody is raving about this salon. Maybe all of the salon employees get on here and write reviews. I saw Tara for a haircut & it was just OK. The salon is low-key & unpretentious, which I liked, but I didn't really like my hair that much & decided not to go back. My hair was pretty uneven & really difficult to style. Maybe I just visited on an off day, but I didn't think it was worth all the great reviews it got. It was inexpensive, but if you have to go somewhere else to get your hair fixed, is it really a good deal? I'm new to Denver & have yet to find a great salon!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.