Logo White
Watch Demo

Salon No Dice

Own this business?
5.0
80 reviews
|Beauty|Denver, Colorado 80209

515 E Bayaud Ave, Denver, Colorado 80209

(303) 778-1088

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

1 person is looking at this business

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

1 person is looking at this business

David Morales Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

10677 E Northwest Hwy Ste 440

(214) 521-8817

1 person is looking at this business

Hair Trends
5.0
(23) · Beauty

3684 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 922-7123

1 person is looking at this business

Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon
5.0
(42) · Beauty

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1

(508) 485-4650
Daisy Salon
5.0
(13) · Beauty

530 Pavilions Ln #109

(916) 792-8976

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
80 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
75 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katharine Timmer on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2013, 09:54 AM
Nicole L Tennant on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2013, 01:39 AM
Tara Earle on Facebook

7 years ago

03/24/2013, 03:21 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Clinton Arthur Biggs on Facebook

7 years ago

03/10/2013, 06:21 AM
violet30 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/04/2011, 09:11 AM
LOVE!!! – I've been going to this salon for around six years and have never had a bad service. Tara is fantastic in everything that she does, especially color. She always does a great job. Everyone in the salon it super nice and friendly.
glamburglar on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/03/2011, 22:01 PM
Salon No Dice rocks my hair – I've been going to Salon No Dice for a few years now, and Tara has always worked wonders on my hair. I've got a skull brimming with bizarre, asymmetrical cowlicks, and usually come in with pretty esoteric haircut requests, and by the time Tara has finished rocking the scissors she always meets and exceeds my expectations. My wife is also very happy with the work she does.
jpdenver on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/03/2011, 11:31 AM
My wife likes my hair. – I have had Karen work on my head of hair for a couple of years now. While I am not the pickiest of people, I do like the way she cuts it. So does my wife.
Since I travel a bit, Karen has always been accomodating in changing - if I give her some advance notice.
Monique21 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/02/2011, 14:03 PM
Denver's Best Salon – Karen at Salon No Dice is the best stylist/colorist I have ever had. She always listens to what I want and does a great job.
Not only do I think my hair looks great, but I always get many compliments, especially on the color. In fact, Karen does sensational color!
I've never had any problem getting an appointment when I want, and I've always been able to change one.
Great salon, great colorist, and great stylist!
shawna413 on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/30/2010, 16:18 PM
So impressed - I'm a client for life! – I booked an appt with Karen for a color and cut and was pretty nervous because my hair is curly and it's always hard to find someone to cut it right. Karen was SUPER nice, totally listened to what I wanted and made me really comfortable. My color is AMAZING, super rich and healthy looking and the cut was the best I've ever had! My length is still there yet my hair looks fresh and healthy. I will never go anywhere else...it's exciting when you find "the" salon and stylist you have been searching for. This salon is wicked! Thanks so much Karen!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.