Logo White
Watch Demo

Sacramento Veterinary Referral: Hammond Genevieve DVM

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
122 reviews
|Veterinarians|Rancho Cordova, CA 95827

9801 Old Winery Place, Rancho Cordova, CA 95827

(916) 362-3111

https://vcahospitals.com/sacramento-veterinary-referral-center/team

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-9234
5.0
(349) · Veterinarians

630 Orange Dr Suite D

(888) 508-9904
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

1122 W Fremont St

(209) 462-8331
4.9
(36) · Healthcare

10078 Alta Sierra Dr

(530) 271-0101
4.9
(122) · Veterinarians

3460 Palmer Drive

(530) 677-8387
4.8
(56) · Veterinarians

5405 Pacific St

(916) 624-3322
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
122 reviews
576
  
41
  
34
  
22
  
14
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Alicia Rachel Gentilcore on Facebook

a month ago

08/30/2020, 14:31 PM
Very caring staff. My 14-wk old kitten Smokey received quick, excellent care at this emergency hospital for pets.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review, Marie! We hope that Smokey is doing well! Best regards, VCA Sacramento Veterinary Referral Center

Roxann Dickerson on Facebook

2 months ago

08/03/2020, 12:52 PM
in spite of the Corona virus i was treated very well and promptly by staff and the process was not as bad as I thought would be my dog was very sick and the doctors help during this challenging time was excellent I have been coming here for years and higher recommend
Diana Brooks on Facebook

2 months ago

07/28/2020, 07:33 AM
very kind staff and welcoming.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words, Diana!

Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Adriana M Benítez on Facebook

3 months ago

06/21/2020, 17:38 PM
Very professional and to the point. I loved that they were honest and upfront with what could and couldn't be done for our beloved pet and its outcome. All our options were explained thoroughly and our decisions were respected. Euthanasing a longtime family pet due to illness is the hardest thing you can do but the staff helped us make the correct decision in a very informed way. Thank you for being so compassionate and caring with our Kylee and my family at such a difficult time.
Trisha Nicole on Facebook

3 months ago

06/20/2020, 06:43 AM
Pricey as they come but they certainly do take great care of our fur babies
Wendy Spanton on Facebook

3 months ago

06/17/2020, 05:37 AM
Took my pup Lucy to Emergency for allergic reaction and I can’t go in and I stay outside and Dr text me questions about Lucy back forth I felt good that we had discuss about Lucy allergic reaction etc. They are friendly!!
Business Response:

Wendy, we're very happy to hear that you came away with a positive experience upon bringing Lucy here. It was our pleasure to keep you updated and do what we could to provide as much information and clarity as you needed. If you ever need anything else, please let us know. Sincerely, VCA Sacramento Veterinary Referral Center

Carol Ritter on Facebook

4 months ago

06/16/2020, 01:02 AM
They took great care for my dog. The wait was not too long and the staff was courteous and efficient.
Business Response:

Carol, it was our pleasure taking good care of your dog. We're happy your visit with us was pleasant. Thanks for the kind review!

Andrea Sumner Borge on Facebook

4 months ago

06/14/2020, 01:30 AM
Because of the Covid pandemic I had to stay outside which drove me crazy but my dog got care and the vet kept me informed over the telephone. Unfortunately we waited so long in the parking lot that the foxtail worked its way into her tear duct. Now I have to take her to the vet and probably have to get it surgically removed.
Business Response:

Andrea, we greatly appreciated your patience as you waited for us to tend to your dog. We understand this pandemic has been challenging, though you can continue to expect our very best. Thanks for the kind review!

Maria Francis on Facebook

4 months ago

06/13/2020, 15:06 PM
They were great! Helped my little puppy back to health , after being tested positive for Parvo. They checked in daily and were very realistic with there outcome.
Business Response:

Maria, it was our pleasure to be of assistance to your precious puppy as well as check in with you on a daily basis. We'll be here for you if you need anything else. Sincerely, VCA Sacramento Veterinary Referral Center

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.