Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
120 reviews
|Veterinarians|Chattanooga, TN 37405

641 North Market Street, Chattanooga, TN 37405

(423) 756-6011

http://www.riverviewanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3702 Ringgold Rd

(423) 622-2209
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

641 N Market St

(423) 756-6011
4.9
(394) · Veterinarians

1801 Taft Hwy

(423) 886-7387
4.8
(198) · Healthcare

116 Lee Pkwy Dr

(423) 892-2219
4.7
(296) · Healthcare

6200 Shallowford Rd

(423) 892-6671
4.7
(266) · Healthcare

8488 E Brainerd Rd

(423) 894-0028
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
120 reviews
582
  
42
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sammit Lewis review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Sammit Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2016, 11:04 AM
My favorites kittehs better-makers! Super great staff; very caring and helpful!
Michele Appel review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Michele Appel on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2016, 13:10 PM
Professional ! Compassionate ! Experienced ! Our dogs love dr. Marissa Schulman �����
Tobi Gray Weldon review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Tobi Gray Weldon on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2016, 11:43 AM
We are so thankful for Riverview. I have been going to tai for 20 years and my experiences just keep getting better. They love our pets and that makes us so happy. Yesterday dr Lovett put our beloved Nellie to rest. As much as it was one of the worst days for us they helped make it easier. We are thankful for the team at Riverview.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Shirley Nelson review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Shirley Nelson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2016, 11:07 AM
Sandy Carney-cogswell review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Sandy Carney-cogswell on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2016, 13:31 PM
The whole team was very helpful and wonderful and they took very good care of our girl galley today I'm very grateful to the staff at Riverview animal hospital thank you all so very much
Connie Finks review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Connie Finks on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2016, 07:50 AM
OH what aGod sent ! How wonderful, loving and compassionate people they are. There is not enough words or time to write what they did for my husband and i. When we lost our boxer Tyson. We were traveling from ga. And our boxer which was 11 yrs old had a secondary heat stroke. They did all they could but it was too late , he was 11 yrs old and other health issues. We had to put him to sleep. We were given a private room to say goodbye to him. Such compassion , thank you so much for all you did for us all.
Ann-Marie Jerman Fitzsimmons review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Ann-Marie Jerman Fitzsimmons on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2016, 13:29 PM
Riverview has taken care of our animals (and us) since I brought an injured stray dog into their office in 2009. I had been to almost every other vet in town. We had 11 pets at the time and couldn't care for the injured dog (Blitz) but couldn't leave him on the side of the road. I walked into Riverview with my story and asked if they would take him. Without missing a beat, Tai said, "Sure. Bring him to us." That was 7 years and many pets and strays later. ❤️ Riverview.
Natalie Wilson review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Natalie Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2016, 08:41 AM
Christina Walls review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Christina Walls on Facebook

6 years ago

06/12/2016, 12:02 PM
The vets are amazing. I couldn't imagine taking my 2 dogs anywhere else!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.