Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
120 reviews
|Veterinarians|Chattanooga, TN 37405

641 North Market Street, Chattanooga, TN 37405

(423) 756-6011

http://www.riverviewanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3702 Ringgold Rd

(423) 622-2209
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

641 N Market St

(423) 756-6011
4.9
(298) · Healthcare

124 Co Rd 85

(256) 437-8483
4.9
(394) · Veterinarians

1801 Taft Hwy

(423) 886-7387
4.8
(198) · Healthcare

116 Lee Pkwy Dr

(423) 892-2219
4.7
(296) · Healthcare

6200 Shallowford Rd

(423) 892-6671
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
120 reviews
582
  
42
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
James Bottle review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
James Bottle on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2016, 13:24 PM
Dr Johnson saved my Missy's life...she is doing great now! Thank you, Dr. Johnson for caring so much for our fur-babies!!!
Rachel Grissinger review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Rachel Grissinger on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2016, 06:06 AM
Although we had to put our little Ace down a few days after the visit we could not have asked for a better experience. The entire visit was wonderful but what happened after we put our sweet Dauschund down was remarkable. Dr. Shulman was amazing! When she received notice from RIVER that Ace had been put down she called that next day to give her condolences, considering we had only met her once that meant a lot. After days later we received the sweetest card in the mail signed with sweet notes from Dr. Shulman and staff expressing their sadness over our loss. This has meant more to us than we can ever express and we will forever be a patient at Riverview Animal Hospital with all of our pets!
Leslie Brock review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Leslie Brock on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2016, 04:22 AM
I have used Dr. Tai and his staff at Riverview Animal Hospital for over 17 years. I am pleased with the service, professionalism, and care they have given my animals. You can't always find a facility that relates well with the animal AND the owner. I highly recommend Riverview Animal Hospital!!!!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Brooks Walker review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Brooks Walker on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2016, 03:00 AM
Nicole Scott review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Nicole Scott on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2016, 09:40 AM
My husband and I have 4 dogs and they are part of the family. So when our youngest Bertram had to have surgery for a torn ACL, we trusted Drs Federico and Schulman to perform the procedure. It has been 4 weeks since surgery and so far Bertram is doing great. I can't say enough about how caring everyone has been, they truly care and want the best for their patients. I'm so pleased that we had vets in our area that can do this technically demanding procedure to restore our dog to a life of running and playing
Diane Ward Paturalski review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Diane Ward Paturalski on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2016, 06:17 AM
Although our precious Copper finally went to doggie heaven on Saturday, my son and I are at peace. Dr. Shulman and all the docs over the years are great as is all the staff. They really treat everyone like a family. I highly recommend the house calls by Dr. Kolb too! They have taken care of Copper for many many years with many surgeries. They are the best and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I will continue to take my Tony (rescued pom) there and maybe there will be some other furry family member in the future. Thanks so very much to all of you!!
Jeff Johnson review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Jeff Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/25/2015, 08:00 AM
Tami B. Massey review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Tami B. Massey on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2015, 01:45 AM
Kimberli Sis Leffew-Kirk review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Kimberli Sis Leffew-Kirk on Facebook

7 years ago

11/07/2015, 03:20 AM
Dr. Shulman is awesome....Baby Girl and I LOVE her....she's the best!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.