Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
120 reviews
|Veterinarians|Chattanooga, TN 37405

641 North Market Street, Chattanooga, TN 37405

(423) 756-6011

http://www.riverviewanimalhospital.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3702 Ringgold Rd

(423) 622-2209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

641 N Market St

(423) 756-6011
4.8
(386) · Veterinarians

1801 Taft Hwy

(423) 886-7387
4.7
(252) · Healthcare

8488 E Brainerd Rd

(423) 894-0028

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(192) · Healthcare

116 Lee Pkwy Dr

(423) 892-2219

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
120 reviews
582
  
42
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Snyder Swint review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Chris Snyder Swint on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 06:54 AM
These vets and techs are wonderful! Everyone is as sweet and polite as they can be. I can't imagine ever going anywhere else, now that I have found them.
Cheryl Millsaps review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Cheryl Millsaps on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 13:21 PM
I've now had two horrendous experiences here and will never be back. This time, we made an appointment for an X-ray this morning. They actually called and asked me to bring her in 30 minutes earlier. When I get there, Dr. Lovett decides that "we don't usually do sedated X-rays on Saturday." Even though it was scheduled specifically for that. Now I have a dog in pain with a likely fracture, but it's too inconvenient to treat her. Nope. Bye-bye.
Respond to negative reviews
Susan Dillon Mahrt review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Susan Dillon Mahrt on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 07:53 AM
Wonderful caring people! I would highly recommend! Our one year old English Springer Spaniel was recently spayed by Dr. Marisa Shulman and the surgery and recovery has been a breeze for Charley! The incision was stitched with such care and meticulousness, you can hardly tell Charley even had surgery! She has had zero pain, zero swelling and she hasn't bothered her incision one time. Thank you Dr. Shulman and all the great people at Riverview that took such great care of her!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Arlene Michelle review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Arlene Michelle on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2017, 17:00 PM
Ashlea Brooke Riden review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Ashlea Brooke Riden on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 07:09 AM
Coming from a vet background I was nervous to switch from taking my babies to another vet when I was comfortable where I had worked previously! The staff was so wonderful and welcoming! They loved on our sweet fur baby and Dr. Federico was absolutely amazing! Our second visit was an emergency visit with our big guy and Dr. Shulman was outstanding as well! We are so happy to have made this switch no doubt about it! Our entire family has now made the switch to Riverview as well with their babies! We cannot say enough good things!
Bergen Baucom review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Bergen Baucom on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2017, 01:41 AM
RAH is phenomenal. They treat my fur babies like family, and us as well! I am VERY particular about our dogs' health (and perhaps a bit anxious haha). They are always patient with me, and kind to Penelope and Norman. True professionals. I could not be happier with the care we receive.
Candice Seay review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Candice Seay on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2017, 05:47 AM
Riverview is an amazing place to take your pets for their health needs. I have two fur babies and each receives the best possible care there. Every staff member and provider is friendly and accommodating. You really feel as if they care for your animal as if they were their own and they make every effort to ensure continuity of care. Recently my 9 month old kitten had a traumatic injury to his hind leg after an unfortunate run in with a car. They were more than happy to work us in to be seen emergently more than once, even though on each occasion that the visit was necessary they were less than an hour from closing for the day.
Janice R. Bond review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Janice R. Bond on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 03:34 AM
My experience tells me that the staff provides the most comprehensive care for your pets in Chattanooga. The atmosphere is friendly and comfortable. I am grateful that I can take my fur babies there for annual exams as well as receive outstanding assistant for an unplanned visit.
Jessica Brooke Lail review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Jessica Brooke Lail on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 11:22 AM
Frantically called I don't know how many vet offices in the area today trying to find someone that had an opening for our sick little kitty. We were recommended Riverview, and I am honestly so glad we ended up taking him there. They were all so sweet and took such good care of our little guy � We definitely appreciate it, and Riverview will definitely be our kitties' vet of choice for now on.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.