Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
120 reviews
|Veterinarians|Chattanooga, TN 37405

641 North Market Street, Chattanooga, TN 37405

(423) 756-6011

http://www.riverviewanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3702 Ringgold Rd

(423) 622-2209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

641 N Market St

(423) 756-6011
4.8
(387) · Veterinarians

1801 Taft Hwy

(423) 886-7387
4.7
(252) · Healthcare

8488 E Brainerd Rd

(423) 894-0028

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(192) · Healthcare

116 Lee Pkwy Dr

(423) 892-2219

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
120 reviews
582
  
42
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Franks review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Rachel Franks on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 02:50 AM
Omg !! They are amazing the best at everything !!
Carol Tracy review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Carol Tracy on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 01:27 AM
Kindness and cleanliness.
Kim Wells review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Kim Wells on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 01:00 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Hannah Powers review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Hannah Powers on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 03:49 AM
Amy Dickinson review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Amy Dickinson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 09:41 AM
I cannot say enough about the staff here! My boy, Oliver, has had issues ever since I adopted him and they’ve all been so amazing with answering my questions and they’re so understanding! I wouldn’t take my boy anywhere else! Thank you from me and Oliver!
Crystal Kain review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Crystal Kain on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 06:41 AM
Great experience at Riverview Animal Hospital today. Our vet tech, Brandon, was awesome! He and Dr. Johnson were so kind and caring. Thank you, for taking great care of our pets!
Christian Harris review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Christian Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 08:03 AM
Very upset that Riverview will not sell flea and tick medication without first bringing your dogs in for a yearly exam which they’ve already had. Interesting seeing businesses who would rather lose customers than make money. I guess I will purchase our flea and tick medication elsewhere.
Roger Layne review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Roger Layne on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 03:03 AM
Great staff. Dr. Erin Felty takes great care of Sparky.
Sherry Mason review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Sherry Mason on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 06:29 AM
Lucky & Lucy fell in love with Dr Ty & Brandon. Took their time and were so gentle and loving with my babies❤️💙
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.