Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
120 reviews
|Veterinarians|Chattanooga, TN 37405

641 North Market Street, Chattanooga, TN 37405

(423) 756-6011

http://www.riverviewanimalhospital.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3702 Ringgold Rd

(423) 622-2209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

641 N Market St

(423) 756-6011
4.8
(386) · Veterinarians

1801 Taft Hwy

(423) 886-7387
4.7
(252) · Healthcare

8488 E Brainerd Rd

(423) 894-0028

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(192) · Healthcare

116 Lee Pkwy Dr

(423) 892-2219

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
120 reviews
582
  
42
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katharine Chiu review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Katharine Chiu on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 11:35 AM
This place is the best that I've been to in a long time. Clean facility, short wait times, friendly and knowledgable staff. I never feel like my worries are being brushed aside. My pets get stellar care here every time.
Leigh Anne Black Smith review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Leigh Anne Black Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2018, 11:34 AM
We ended up at Riverview due to a mix-up. Records were sent to another clinic and we mistakenly called Riverview for a surgery referral appointment. It was the best mistake we could have made. Every person working at Riverview is kind, courteous, compassionate, and attentive to the pets and their owners. The atmosphere is welcoming and positive. We have had the best surgery experience with our very vocal husky and an equally good experience when our precious coon hound mix needed medical attention. We have complete confidence in Dr. Shulman and appreciate her thorough care and follow-up calls. All animal hospitals and clinics should use Riverview as a model for service and care.
Carli Smith review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Carli Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Regina Anderson review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Regina Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Justin Giannunzio review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Justin Giannunzio on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 07:32 AM
Dr.Shulman and Staff are the best! My dog Captain was at ease his entire visit (Can’t say that for the groomers) Dr.Shulman worked with both myself and my puppers through every concern. They really do care here and that’s what I look for in a doctor for myself and expect the same for my pets. Thank y’all!
Jennifer Snyder Trimby review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Jennifer Snyder Trimby on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 12:27 PM
Amazing � we had one of our Siberian Huskies that became very ill suddenly . We were not able to get him to the hospital until 30 minutes before they closed , however the staff was amazing . We ended up having to put our Storm down , but we everyone there was amazing to our family .
Jon Larson review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Jon Larson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 01:52 AM
Excellent animal hospital with a very friendly and professional staff. I have been going here since they were a new business in Riverview years ago. I highly recommend Dr. Federico and all of the vets to anyone looking for a change or new to the area.
Kristin Oldenburg review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Kristin Oldenburg on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 08:23 AM
Kim Beene review for Riverview Animal Hospital: Johnson Colleen DVM
Kim Beene on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 03:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.