ReNew Eden Prairie's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

ReNew Eden Prairie

2.6

About this business

Specialties ReNew Eden Prairie, located in the highly coveted Eden Prairie neighborhood, is surrounded by beautiful walking trails and only minutes away from the Mall of America and downtown Minneapolis, offering the perfect combination of recreation and location. Tucked away in a quiet neighborhood setting, ReNew Eden Prairie is surrounded by lush landscaping and greenspaces on one side, and the banks of Purgatory Creek on the other, creating optimum views from every angle of the property. Our community is one mile from the... read more

Location details

13905 Chestnut Dr, Eden Prairie, MN, 55344, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
2.6394 reviews
Select a rating
Madeline L's profile image
Madeline L 
3 years ago

We've been living here for about a month now and I'm less than impressed. The day we moved in, we were missing primary appliances and there was actually **** in the toilets, which goes to show that clearly, nobody inspected the apartment before we moved in. We've had maintenance requests marked "completed" without maintenance showing up, we've had cockroaches (again, without maintenance responding to the work order) and today was probably the icing on the cake. After paying my rent on time, on June 1, and after receiving a c... read more

Business response:

Madeline, thank you for your feedback, which we assure you we take seriously. Ensuring the comfort and satisfaction of our residents is our top priority, so we will begin reevaluating our performance in terms of our groundskeeping, communication, and atmosphere right away. As we prepare to take action, we encourage you to email our Cares Team at feedback@trinity-pm.com so we may do everything within our power to improve your living experience in a timely manner. We look forward to hearing from you. 

Kaile T.'s profile image
Kaile T. 
3 years ago

This company takes advantage of people. We were exemplary tenants. We never missed a payments, replaced fixtures on our own dime, and moved out days earlier than required. However, they kept our deposit on top of attempting to charge us an additional $500 for carpet cleaning after they had our carpets professionally cleaned 2 months prior to our move out date. This is in bullying and direct violation of the state's renters law. Do not trust this company and get everything in writing." 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback. While we are saddened to hear that you have been less than satisfied with our service, we assure you that your comments will help inform our future decisions for improvement. We wish you nothing but the best in your new home. 

Mike K's profile image
Mike K 
3 years ago

I live at ******************* and the management and community are bad . The pool is filthy and now has been shut down . Bird droppings all over the deck and never cleaned . The cover was left on the deck for a month . Safety issues with doors not closing to keep unwanted people out were never addressed and left broken for three months and still not repaired . Lights out in the stairwells for 2 months making the stairwell dark and the rental agent walked by the burned out lights every day and they were never replaced . The l... read more

Business response:

Mike, thank you for writing. Our team works hard to provide a top-tier living experience to all of our residents. We are sorry to read your review as it does not reflect our high standards of service. We have escalated your review to our Cares Team and encourage you to reach out directly at feedback@trinity-pm.com. We hope to hear from you soon. 

Bronwyn L.'s profile image
Bronwyn L. 
3 years ago

The staff there are some of the rudest and most inconsiderate people you'll ever meet. Specifically speaking, the property manager Jasmind- think that's how you spell it. She targeted me and my husband to harass as soon as she started managing the property. She wasn't even there 3 days, had never formally met either myself or my husband and she decided to hand over an eviction notice because she didn't like our two service dogs, and then she specifically targeted my husband and tried to tow his vehicle 3 times. And now that ... read more

Monzur Chowdhury's profile image
Monzur Chowdhury 
3 years ago

I am a resident of their Starkville, Mississippi Community. When I entered their apartment, They said about providing a 300 USD gift. They sent an incentive Addendum letter where I signatured. I asked them, do I need anything else? They replied No. I contacted them several times, they said, I have to check my postal box where I will get my check. But they didn't provide anything. Time gone. Now, they are saying, the time is expired. They are unable to pay! They needed the signature of my guarantor also. My question is, Why d... read more

Business response:

******, we are sorry for any inconvenience or miscommunication regarding one of our recent promotions. Our team is committed to providing top-notch service, so when you have a few moments, we encourage you to contact us via email or phone to receive further assistance. Thank you in advance for your patience and cooperation. 

Pvanessa's profile image
Pvanessa 
3 years ago

I've lived in numerous apartment complexes over the last 10 years and I have to say that ReNew is by FAR the worst place I've ever lived. My fiance and I have only been here for two weeks and already know we will not be renewing our lease once it ends, which can't come soon enough. The spiders in our second bedroom are endless, the trash room on our floor smells exactly like feces, the hallways smell like marijuana 24/7, and the amount of noise you can hear from the apartment units around you is insanely obnoxious and will k... read more

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback. The mission of our team is to ensure that all of our residents are happy and comfortable. We are sorry to learn that you had concerns throughout your experience here. We welcome the opportunity to discuss your feedback in greater detail when you have a moment. Please email us directly at feedback@trinity-pm.com. We hope to restore your confidence in our communities soon. 

Amanda's profile image
Amanda 
3 years ago

Please take this review very seriously. MY FIRST REVIEW ON GOOGLE REVIEWS WAS DELETED!!!! This is going to be long, but worth the read! DO NOT LIVE HERE! I recently moved out of Arrive Perimeter. It was a nightmare experience. First off, if you have more than one person on the lease you still only get ONE parking spot. If someone ever parks in your spot you are out of luck. Because the leasing office will not do anything about it. They will ask you to get their license plate number but after that, nothing. I had a car in my ... read more

Business response:

******, we appreciate you reaching out, and we are dismayed by your description of our community. Due to the nature of your concerns, we are elevating this matter to our Cares Team. For further assistance, please contact them directly at feedback@trinity-pm.com. 

Michelle L's profile image
Michelle L 
3 years ago

I have an update on the fly ?? infestation May 2021 we still have flies a year later, the health department was called and the leasing office staff issued eviction notices to almost all the tenants on the second floor. If you see this post and live in the building calm the health inspector they are trying to evict people during the pandemic. The state of emergency has not been lifted this is illegal. 

Business response:

********, thank you for your feedback. We understand your discomfort regarding this matter, and we assure you that we are committed to addressing your concerns in a timely and effective manner. When you have a few moments, please contact our office so we may assist you further. We look forward to hearing from you. 

Kd D's profile image
Kd D 
3 years ago

I moved in may 16th 2020 lease ends may 16 2021. I was told if I referred anyone I would get a 300 dollar referral fee after 6 months of the resident that I referred. Since the turnover at the property that did and hasn't happen to credit my 300 dollar referral fee so they lied now they are stating since its been 10 months they cant honor it. I put in a 60 day written notice to move out on the 16th of may now they are stating I have to move out on the 15th or 17th....makes no sense except so they can charge me more. I was ne... read more

Business response:

**, we appreciate you bringing your concerns regarding your move-out process to our attention. Our team would be happy to clarify this process and answer any questions you may have. Please reach out to us at marketing@trinity-pm.com so that we may further assist you. 

Frequently asked questions about ReNew Eden Prairie

How is ReNew Eden Prairie rated?

ReNew Eden Prairie has a 2.6 star rating with 394 reviews. 

When is ReNew Eden Prairie open?

ReNew Eden Prairie is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com