ReNew Eden Prairie's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

ReNew Eden Prairie

2.6

About this business

Specialties ReNew Eden Prairie, located in the highly coveted Eden Prairie neighborhood, is surrounded by beautiful walking trails and only minutes away from the Mall of America and downtown Minneapolis, offering the perfect combination of recreation and location. Tucked away in a quiet neighborhood setting, ReNew Eden Prairie is surrounded by lush landscaping and greenspaces on one side, and the banks of Purgatory Creek on the other, creating optimum views from every angle of the property. Our community is one mile from the... read more

Location details

13905 Chestnut Dr, Eden Prairie, MN, 55344, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
2.6394 reviews
Select a rating
Dante O's profile image
Dante O 
3 years ago

Upon move in date not only was the application fee $300 per person, but the pet deposit fee was $400 and an additional $40 per pet every month. That was excluding the security deposit. Once moved in we were witness to multiple leaks in the ceiling, multiple holes and marks in the ceiling, infestation of ants, and an incredible amount of negligence and patch work from the people who rebuilt the 600 building in a haste. Our maintenance orders for certain issues were ignored or never addressed. We were told we wereseeing things... read more

Business response:

****** our team prides itself on providing residents with a comfortable living environment and excellent customer service, and we are truly sorry if that was not your experience. We want to better understand your concerns so we may continue to improve our community for current and future residents. Please contact us at *************************************** when you have a moment. We look forward to your email. 

Current 2700 Tenant's profile image
Current 2700 Tenant 
3 years ago

I moved in April 16th. I signed my lease last week of March because they had a $500 gift card deal for immediate move in. I originally wanted to move in for 6 months. But then they offered that and I took it for the year. I was told up until today Id receive it. Then said we didnt have promotions that month. So thats FALSE ADVERTISING They have a front gate that is NOT ACTIVELY WORKING. They give you a gate key, for what? To pretend that its going to get fixed. Yet theres a BBB complaint that says it hasnt been fixed since 2... read more

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed to learn that our community has left a negative impression on you and would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you offline to address the concerns you have raised. Please reach out to us at *************************************** so our team may work toward turning your experience around. 

Danny M.'s profile image
Danny M. 
3 years ago

The level of service at ******************* in ******************, ** upon notifying Management of my early buyout option was the worst customer experience of my adult life. Prior to opting for the buyout fee option I inquired about subletting the remaining 7 months of my lease as a result of a recent engagement and upcoming move. My lease indicated I would need written permission prior to subleasing. Upon notifying Management of my intention to sublet, I was informed subletting was not permitted. This lack of transparency i... read more

Business response:

*****, we take pride in practicing transparency and excellent customer service during our interactions with residents, so we are saddened to see your feedback. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your comments in greater detail offline. Due to the nature of your review, we are elevating this matter to our Cares Team. Please reach out to them at ************************************** at your earliest convenience. Thank you. 

Alexis S's profile image
Alexis S 
3 years ago

I currently reside at ************************ in ****, ****. They will try to steal your money and personal property. Maintenance will enter your apartment at ****** times; beware if you have a dog because they BANG on the door with no prior communication or notice. I have caught them trying to double-charge me on utilities AND rent more than once now. Their cabinets are the cheapest they can get- they will sell you their best unit and then move you to an unkept pile or ****. When I moved in, they didn't even clean the floo... read more

Business response:

******* thank you for your review and feedback. The core mission of our team is to ensure that all of our residents have a top-notch living experience in our community. We are sorry to learn that you have been dissatisfied with our services and amenities. We would love the opportunity to connect with you offline to determine the ways we may improve. Please email us directly at ************************************** when you have a moment. We hope to hear from you soon. 

Kendall H.'s profile image
Kendall H. 
3 years ago

They delete bad reviews. We had too many issues with this apartment. ********* never returned phone calls or kept her word. When we first moved in our work orders went unresolved for weeks. Our ceiling was yellow and drooping because the upstairs leaked. The faucets wouldnt turn off in the bathtubs, no water pressure in the kitchen. They then came in and turned the water off while my 14 y/o was home and didnt return. Was left with out water for 3 days until I I kept calling higher up. The ceilings were not fixed. Put in our ... read more

Business response:

*******, thank you for reaching out to us. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed in your interactions with our team and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your comments in greater detail. When you have a moment, please contact our Cares Team at ************************************** so we may address any pending concerns. We look forward to speaking with you. 

Alex W's profile image
Alex W 
3 years ago

I will start off by saying, the maintenance guys are really great, especially ********. Very nice and professional.I moved into this apartment in July of 2020 and I have had nothing but issues. I moved into my unit with no doors on my spare bedroom closet, the tub was filthy, both of my toilets were broken (they did not flush property), and only one of my burners on my stove top would light. It took 3 months for them to put my doors on and around two months for my stove.. luckily the toilets were fixed in a reasonable amount... read more

Business response:

***** we are glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with our maintenance team. However, we are disappointed to see your feedback about maintenance concerns in your home. From your comments, it is apparent you have been displeased with our team's attempts to resolve this situation, so we wish to elevate your review to our Cares Team. We encourage you to contact them directly at **************************************. Thank you. 

Larry's profile image
Larry 
3 years ago

****** Apartments in Silver Spring, **, under Trinity Property Consultants, took over the apartment complex in May/June 2021. The air conditioning in the fitness center/health club has not worked since ****** arrived, despite the ** area's warm/hot weather. In prior years, under prior management, the temperature was set and working at 72 degrees. Without the **, temperatures are often well into the 80s and will remain high in the fitness center. The high temperature makes using treadmills, bikes, ellipticals impractical if n... read more

Business response:

*****, thank you for bringing your concerns about the air conditioning in the gym to our attention. We are sorry to hear that you have been displeased with our team's response to this matter and would like to connect you with our Cares Team. Please contact them at ************************************** so we may work toward turning your experience around. 

Candyce A's profile image
Candyce A 
3 years ago

Office staff is extremely unprofessional.Office staff manager does not document verbal agreements that she makes with residents. Office manager is extremely disrespectful and rude. Office manager has been seen racially profiling children and misleading parents. When issue was presented to office manager and corporate offices, nothing was done. Office manager is allowed to bully residents while living on property. I highly DO NOT recommend living at the ****** APARTMENTS IN ******, ** until there is new staff that is not allo... read more

Business response:

Candyce, we hold a great deal of respect for our residents and want everyone to feel at ease in our community, so we are troubled by your feedback. We would like to discuss your comments in greater detail. Please reach out to our Cares Team at feedback@trinity-pm.com so we may promptly address the concerns you have raised. Thank you. 

Rose M.'s profile image
Rose M. 
3 years ago

This is in reference to their property: *************************, Located at **************************************.I moved out on July 31, 2020 at the time my rent was paid in full through July 31, 2020. My belongings were completely removed from the premises by August 2nd, 2020. At the direction of the property manager, ******* ******, I submitted and email along with pictures disputing the fee for terminating my lease on November 24, 2020. I requested that my invoice be revised to reflect prorated rent and utilities for ... read more

Business response:

Rose, thank you for your review. Our team works hard to ensure a clean, pest-free living environment for our residents, and we are sorry to hear you experienced inconvenience by way of pests. We have been in constant communication with you about the move-out fee you mentioned and are extremely transparent when it comes to our policies and fees with all of our residents. If there is anything more you would like to discuss, please email us at feedback@trinity-pm.com when you have a moment. Thank you. 

Frequently asked questions about ReNew Eden Prairie

How is ReNew Eden Prairie rated?

ReNew Eden Prairie has a 2.6 star rating with 394 reviews. 

When is ReNew Eden Prairie open?

ReNew Eden Prairie is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com