This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Specialties ReNew Eden Prairie, located in the highly coveted Eden Prairie neighborhood, is surrounded by beautiful walking trails and only minutes away from the Mall of America and downtown Minneapolis, offering the perfect combination of recreation and location. Tucked away in a quiet neighborhood setting, ReNew Eden Prairie is surrounded by lush landscaping and greenspaces on one side, and the banks of Purgatory Creek on the other, creating optimum views from every angle of the property. Our community is one mile from the... read more
13905 Chestnut Dr, Eden Prairie, MN, 55344, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sun | 12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. |
DO NOT APPLY I applied to *************** in ******* a month and a half before my current lease was up at a fee of $200. After being approved, I couldn't get anyone to call me back, return emails - nothing. Phone calls would go to a "central office" where they would only take a message to have the property call me back (never did).I finally got a call back from ******** after I had to apply somewhere else to find a place to live, and he said they were waiting on appliances to be installed. Numerous complaints and requests fo... read more
Business response:
*******, thank you for your time. We work hard to provide our prospective residents with a seamless application and move-in experience. We are sorry to read your review because it falls outside our high service standards. We have escalated your review with our Cares Team for internal discussion and encourage you to reach out directly at your earliest convenience. Please email us at ************************************** when you have a moment. We hope to hear from you soon.
ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE & DISCUSTING!! Moved here from Illinois they sent us the wrong floorplan, and also photos that look nothing like our apartment. They painted over everything, there is giant holes next to the dishwasher and behind the fridge! Our floor is warped from where it had once flooded & under the bathroom sink. First day we moved in our front door is broken, they came out said they needed to hire a contractor and we still have heard nothing that was 5 months ago! They did a terrible job replacing a hole in the wall... read more
Business response:
*********, we are sorry that the layout and upkeep of your apartment home have not met your expectations. We strive to provide our residents with notable service, and we would like to work with you directly to resolve your concerns. Please reach out to us at *************************************** so that we may discuss your experiences in greater detail. Thank you.
Horrid horrid property company without a care for their residents. I was close to *************** at one point and even when they ask for help with resident complaints corporate shoves them off. Its all about robing you blind with a luxury front hiding one of the worst apartment complexes Ive ever lived in. For 4 figures and it smells like a zoo, people smoke all over the property and leave cig butts everywhere. Dog urine and f**** along the hallways, maintenance doesnt seem to exist. Do not go through this company! ********... read more
Business response:
****** thank you for your feedback. Our team is saddened to hear how displeased you are by your experience. Please give us the chance to patiently address your concerns with your move-out and the upkeep in our community by connecting with us at ***************************************. We look forward to finding solutions based on our discussion.
If I could give them negative stars I would. DO NOT GIVE THEM ANY BUSINESS. Lived at ************* for 2 years and left the place spotless. I paid through the end of November even though I physically moved out October 9th. They quickly re-leased the unit therefore were paid DOUBLE rent on it. After 30 days I received a **** from them with blurry pictures of "damage." I disputed the charge and demanded a refund of my deposit in addition to the doubled rent. *******************************, the manager there, is HORRIBLE. She ... read more
Business response:
******, thank you for reaching out as a former resident. We take care to provide clear communication regarding our move-out policies and pricing, so we are sorry to see that you are unhappy with our team's handling of this situation. At your convenience, please connect with our Cares Team at ************************************** so we may look into this situation further. We look forward to speaking with you soon.
They are charging me money unfairly to what they said to me.
Business response:
****, we appreciate your review. Our pricing details are explained at the time of leasing, so we are sorry for any misunderstanding regarding the cost of the amenities. Please allow us to answer your questions and clarify any confusion. At your convenience, contact us at **************************************. Thank you for your review.
Ive lived at ****************** for less than a month. As I approach week 4, I received an unceremonious email from management. It threatened a lease violation should my pet urinate from the second floor balcony again. My balcony is unused, and my pet is taken outside to the designated area. Its very disheartening that Management chose not to evaluate the concern and contact me by phone. I would have happily explained and even welcomed a visit. The manager justified the ***** email by observing the volume of tenant issues th... read more
Business response:
Thank you for your review. Our team works hard to provide top-tier levels of service in our community. We are sorry to hear that you have felt like the concerns of our team have been unwarranted. We have shared your feedback with our Cares Team and would be happy to discuss your feedback directly. Please feel free to email us at ************************************** or stop by the office at any time. We look forward to connecting with you soon.
Dont be fooled by the cheap rent, living here is not only extremely dangerous but extremely frustrating.With no access to an elevator, many residents have slipped down the metal grated stairs due to them getting extremely slippery when wet. A month into my lease my roommate slipped down the stairs and injured her ankle. When we asked the social if there were any accommodations they could make for her since she could no longer climb the dangerous stairs to our top floor apartment, we were met with aggression and rudeness from... read more
Business response:
*******, we want all of our residents to feel at ease in our community and comfortable with our team, so we are disappointed to see your feedback. Rest assured that we take your concerns seriously, and we have escalated this matter to our Cares Team for further assistance. At your convenience, please email **************************************. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
It's a nice building from afar. But that's how this place should be kept. Built in 2008, it sat empty for years because the initial developers did not navigate the impending housing market crash effectively. And the maintenance issues with the building shows. Units flooding, poor plumbing, noisy plumbing, major structural issues within the garage (which the rest of the building sits upon), etc. We also get reports of carjackings in the garage, which gives all tenants an unsavory feeling about the security of the building. In... read more
Business response:
*****, we are dismayed to hear about your experience in our community. We strive to provide an impeccable living environment for all of our residents, and it is clear that we have not been successful in your case. Due to the nature of your concerns, we are escalating this matter to our Cares Team. Please email them at ************************************** at your earliest convenience.
This property management company is a bunch of liars. We were three years in this building, never made a fuss, always paid on time. And advised them that we would only stay one week after our three-year lease was over. They offered us a monthlys what is a 30 day notice to cancel. We knew we would overstay our original lease but on August 3 we knew that we would be leaving on September 7 so we gave notice on August 3. We stayed seven days past our lease, canceled the month long lease on time, Paid for the whole month in advan... read more
Business response:
*******, thank you for being our resident of three years. We are sorry that you are unhappy with our lease terms and conditions regarding the period for the move-out notice. Please get in touch with us at *************************************** so we may clarify any misunderstanding and address any lingering issues.
ReNew Eden Prairie has a 2.6 star rating with 394 reviews.
ReNew Eden Prairie is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com