This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Specialties ReNew Eden Prairie, located in the highly coveted Eden Prairie neighborhood, is surrounded by beautiful walking trails and only minutes away from the Mall of America and downtown Minneapolis, offering the perfect combination of recreation and location. Tucked away in a quiet neighborhood setting, ReNew Eden Prairie is surrounded by lush landscaping and greenspaces on one side, and the banks of Purgatory Creek on the other, creating optimum views from every angle of the property. Our community is one mile from the... read more
13905 Chestnut Dr, Eden Prairie, MN, 55344, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sun | 12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. |
This business survives on preying upon its residents. Large legal documents and coming up with outrages charges that residents have to pay because trinity has access to a bigger legal team than the average person. Hopefully you aren’t already living on one of their properties. If there’s is a law maker that can audit and find their unfair business practices then the world will be a better place. This company puts profit before being a decent ethical company.
Business response:
We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we want to assure you that we are committed to addressing any concerns with our service or policies in a timely manner. At your earliest convenience, please email our Cares Team at feedback@trinity-pm.com so we may gather more information and assist you further. Thank you so much for your cooperation.
STAY FAR FAR FARRRR AWAY FROM THIS RAT INFESTED, ROACH INFESTED MONEY HUNGRY APARTMENT COMPLEX. I'm left with a bill over $2,000 when I no longer reside there. PLEASE READ TILL THE END!! After graduating from college I needed an apartment close to work and in a central location so I decided to reside at the artisan LUXURY apartment because of their rent being one of the cheapest in this location!! RED FLAG but I didn't know any better. This apartment is called luxury but it's very far from luxury. They try to make you write ... read more
Business response:
********, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We always make our move-out process and pricing clear from the beginning, and we are sorry to learn you feel caught off-guard by expenses related to insufficient notice of your intent to vacate. If you would like to discuss this matter further, we encourage you to contact our Cares Team at feedback@trinity-pm.com. We will certainly keep your feedback in mind, and we wish you well in your next home.
I lived in an apartment they bought up in Arizona and the management completely disregarded the safty of my children and myself. Gun shots, killed animals, drug deals, and much more. I paid on time and never caused trouble. I informed them i was moving out and gave 60 day notice in wrighting then another one 30 days out because they claimed i they didnt received one. After sending them proof they still didnt send me my full deposit. Plus they said the whole appartment needed to be repainted because of one spot, in one room. ... read more
Business response:
*******, we are disappointed to read your feedback about our community. Please know that we care about the comfort and well-being of our residents, and we are looking into your grievances. We have several measures in place to help residents live peacefully, and we strongly encourage them to work with us as a team in this endeavor. If you ever spot any untoward behavior, please alert the local authorities immediately. We are here to listen to you and resolve your concerns, so please contact our Cares Team at feedback@trinity-... read more
Unscrupulous management company purchased property I already lived in, in Wheaton, IL. Nothing but harassment followed by bogus eviction proceedings. Settled in court for a zero balance and 10 days to vacate. Company then has tried to destroy my credit with $5,000.00 bills, violating their own agreement. Absolutely the most despicable company -who has a history of violating the rights of the handicapped and chronically ill, and laughing about it.
Business response:
****, we are concerned by your allegations as we are committed to treating all our residents fairly. When you have a moment, please contact our Cares Team at feedback@trinity-pm.com so we may address your concerns. Thank you, and we wish you well.
If there was below zero we would rate it! Where should we begin! We moved into our new apartment August 28,2020. To our dismay, the promises made to us by Andy G******* the leasing agent while renting was not kept! The apartment was suppose to be deep cleaned prior to our move and it was not! The black dust on the floors and cabinets , ants running all over, the foul sewage smell was filled the apartment( the horrid smell still exist)! Although we made reports to Peter the manager he did nothing to resolve the issues not onl... read more
Business response:
Niki, we are dismayed by your description of your experience in our community. Due to the nature of your concerns, we are elevating this matter to our Cares Team. Please contact them directly at feedback@trinity-pm.com at your earliest convenience.
We had been a part of the Wheaton Center from April 2017 - August 2020. Initially, it was known as Wheaton Center and was under a separate company/management. Later on, Trinity Property Consultants took over overnight and the property had new management. Time to time there were a few hiccups with the new management, the air-conditioning would not work, no roaches treatment, broken coffee machine, leakages and water in the tunnels and indoor parking areas. There was never parking available outdoors. We had to pay extra to get... read more
Business response:
******, we are disappointed to know that you have not had a positive experience in our community. Due to the nature of your concerns, we are elevating this matter to our Cares Team. Please reach out to them directly at feedback@trinity-pm.com at your earliest convenience.
RENEW BRAELINN, PEACHTREE CITY GEORGIA. I also have problem with washer and dryer installation. They are increasing the rate by removing option for the machines. They didn't tell me until I discovered on the day of moving in. They refuse to remove it since I already signed the contract, poor me. No way to contact any people other than local office people who won't do anything else.
Business response:
*****, thank you for contacting us with your concerns. We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with our team's efforts, and we encourage you to connect with our Cares Team at feedback@trinity-pm.com to discuss this matter in greater depth. We look forward to earning your satisfaction.
Great customer service, nice facilities, friendly staff, great location, super!!!
Horrible place to live. They razor dazzle you with views and amenities until you live in and realize what a mistake you made. I’ve had my car broken into 3 times and my apartment broken into once. Additionally there were 2 big Ford F-350s stolen from our “locked and secure garage”. I’ve made several calls due to a faulty water heater. And many calls about the horrible smell and trash everywhere. For a place to claim to be “luxary”, I have never seen such filth and complete disregard for any consumer. Approximately November o... read more
ReNew Eden Prairie has a 2.6 star rating with 394 reviews.
ReNew Eden Prairie is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com