ReNew Eden Prairie's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

ReNew Eden Prairie

2.6

About this business

Specialties ReNew Eden Prairie, located in the highly coveted Eden Prairie neighborhood, is surrounded by beautiful walking trails and only minutes away from the Mall of America and downtown Minneapolis, offering the perfect combination of recreation and location. Tucked away in a quiet neighborhood setting, ReNew Eden Prairie is surrounded by lush landscaping and greenspaces on one side, and the banks of Purgatory Creek on the other, creating optimum views from every angle of the property. Our community is one mile from the... read more

Location details

13905 Chestnut Dr, Eden Prairie, MN, 55344, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
2.6394 reviews
Select a rating
Alyssa L.'s profile image
Alyssa L. 
3 years ago

I have left my honest opinions of this place on a their review sights and I was told that they dont appreciate what I said isnt that what reviews are for and I think the way I was attacked In an email was unprofessional and I want an apology or I want this ***** woman to lose her job. Also I guess her manager forgot to mention that I did admit I shouldnt have hit the child who was bullying my medically challenged six year old but and that he then hit me over the head with a deadly weapon with was his scooter and that I have ... read more

Business response:

******* thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to learn that you are unhappy with your interactions with our team and would like to gain some additional insight into your comments. At your convenience, please email us at *************************************** so we may work with you to determine a satisfactory resolution. 

Jill S's profile image
Jill S 
3 years ago

*************** in **** ** is managed by Trinity Property Consultants. *********************** is the current leasing manager and his horrific to deal with. Throughout the year, move in process was horrific, we did not get what was promised, the apartment needed cleaned (carpets) for 2 months due to the animal hair (child has allergies), there was a moldy onion in the kitchen, we had to clean and clean. Utilities are extremely high - assuming the building is so old and the windows leak - but the maintenance guy told us that ... read more

Business response:

****, thank you for reviewing as a former resident. We take care to explain our move-out policies and pricing from the start, so we are sorry to hear that you are unhappy. If you wish to discuss this or any of your other observations, please feel free to contact us at ***************************************. We wish you well in your next home. 

GHull's profile image
GHull 
3 years ago

Review for **************** Pasting my original ****** Review below which has disappeared:Youre paying for the location. Period. Ill start with the pros. First, the location is right off of 170 which makes it great for getting around town. Next, the rent price is somewhat reasonable. Now on to the cons. I dont even know where to begin The former management, Trilogy, was terrible. They gave the unit they were holding for me away and showed me some other unit with plans to clean it up. Later, on the day they gave me the keys, ... read more

Business response:

Our team is grateful for your feedback. Though we are pleased to hear that our location is convenient for you, we are sorry to learn you are dissatisfied with your apartment home. We want to ensure that your maintenance concerns are resolved to your satisfaction, so please get in touch with us at ***************************************. We look forward to your email. 

Margaret's profile image
Margaret 
3 years ago

Be aware of application fee scam. My daughter was told to have me apply as a co-signer/ guarantor since she was a new college grad with a starting salary history. I paid the requested ****** fee and supplied them with significant documentation of my income which would cover her rent ++ My daughter was denied the apartment and said that it was based on her income. My documentation was irrelevant and not considered. I have contacted the property and the regional management multiple times to address to ****** application fee I ... read more

Business response:

********, our team values transparency in all of our interactions with potential residents, so we are troubled by some of your feedback. We would appreciate the chance to address the concerns you have raised offline. Due to the nature of your review, we wish to connect you with our Cares Team. At your earliest convenience, please contact them at **************************************. Thank you. 

Kia's profile image
3 years ago

Mailboxes seem to be a huge issue with this company and its properties. When we first moved in we had to wait THREE MONTHS before we had access to our mailbox. We had to call *** post master general to figure out what was going on. employees were required to collect not only our packages but our mail too on top their other duties. On several occasions they have lost packages or given me the wrong mail. Now, mail boxes are out again and its going to be six months and I have to depend on a staff who doesnt sort the mail until ... read more

Business response:

**** thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are disappointed to hear about your negative mail experience and are sorry for any inconvenience that resulted from this situation. We understand the importance of receiving mail on time and want to work toward a resolution for now and in the future. Please contact us at *************************************** so we may assist you. 

Alexxus P's profile image
Alexxus P 
3 years ago

Luxury is not the right term for these apartments. I side with every horrible review for this place and I have no idea how they are operating still, I have had conversations with neighbors who moved in at the same time I did who have similar or the same complaints. To add onto how s***** this place is, they will try to scare you with an email threatening legal proceeding after being 5 days late on rent, they will threaten that as well as charge a $200 late fee in under a week. It is due the 1st so by the 6th you can expect t... read more

Business response:

Alexxus, we appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear about your experience with late fees. Our rental payment policies are stated in the lease agreement that you signed. If you have any questions or concerns about these policies or your charges, our team would be glad to assist you. Please contact us at ***************************************. Thank you. 

joshua s's profile image
joshua s 
3 years ago

we have lived here for 2 years working on 3. our first year we had no problems what so ever we always pay on time and never have any issues or cause any problems. this year the ac has went out and I have asked them to fix it at least ***** times I have all the records of me asking and all the records of them saying it is fixed. All they do is come in for five minutes and say oh it is fixed just heat rises up. our ac has been set on 66 and has not cut off it runs 24/7 and the temperature will not get under 75 in the house I h... read more

Business response:

******, thank you for reaching out to us. We are sorry to hear you have been disappointed with our team's response to your concerns about your air conditioning. We want to ensure this matter is addressed to your satisfaction, so we wish to elevate your review to our Cares Team. Please email ************************************** at your earliest convenience. 

MH's profile image
3 years ago

When Arrive took over, I had high hopes that they would be better than The Point. Unfortunately, they've proven themselves at least as bad in the first few months alone. Here are some issues I've experienced:1. They seem unable to repair simple, building-wide problems in a timely manner. Elevators go unrepaired for weeks (doesn't seem like a big deal until another of the elevators is taken up with moving, halving the number available), and the front door to the building has been broken for at least three months (it currently... read more

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your feedback, which we take very seriously. Ensuring the health and comfort of our residents is a top priority, so we are committed to thoroughly investigating the concerns you have raised and making any changes to our policies and procedures that are necessary. At your earliest convenience, please email our Cares Team at ************************************** to receive timely assistance from our team. 

Ali A's profile image
Ali A 
3 years ago

Avoid this place at all costs. They will lie and omit policies just to get a dollar out of you. Nowhere on their website and no one that we spoke to at the call center or leasing office mentions they do not allow caged animals. We told everyone that we spoke to that we had a caged animal that we needed to bring. Not one staff member said this would be a problem or mention the policy that only caged animals were allowed if there were service animals. Once we paid almost $200, we were told caged animals were not allowed. We re... read more

Business response:

**** thank you for your review. Our pet policies and move-out fees are outlined in the lease agreement that you signed. If you have any questions about these policies or your charges, our team would be happy to assist you. Please contact us at ***************************************. We wish you the best of luck in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about ReNew Eden Prairie

How is ReNew Eden Prairie rated?

ReNew Eden Prairie has a 2.6 star rating with 394 reviews. 

When is ReNew Eden Prairie open?

ReNew Eden Prairie is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com