This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Specialties ReNew Eden Prairie, located in the highly coveted Eden Prairie neighborhood, is surrounded by beautiful walking trails and only minutes away from the Mall of America and downtown Minneapolis, offering the perfect combination of recreation and location. Tucked away in a quiet neighborhood setting, ReNew Eden Prairie is surrounded by lush landscaping and greenspaces on one side, and the banks of Purgatory Creek on the other, creating optimum views from every angle of the property. Our community is one mile from the... read more
13905 Chestnut Dr, Eden Prairie, MN, 55344, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sun | 12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. |
This corporate company I find it a rip off! Its sad to be in a position needing a place to live and to be denied shelter because you don't make 3x's the rent! A three bedroom cost around 1,700 dollars--therefore, you need to make at least 5200 a month.. at least $32 dollars a hour and at least 67,000 a year! Who the hell out here on average is pulling in those figures?! Praise God for those who are because its a Blessing! On the other hand let's talk about the less fortunate, or those who have Hud housing vouchers (which the... read more
Business response:
********, thank you for your interest in our community. We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with our community's income requirements, and we have made note of your feedback. We wish you well in your search for a new home.
I just moved out of one of the worst apartments under trinity. Their communication is horrible! Management is HORRIBLE! The apartments I lived under was Renew Centennial. Please do not waste time and effort living there. The leasing and property managers made things so difficult to continue living there, it's drove me away from the community! Communication is terrible! They do not tell you anything until it's the last minute and expect you to be ready when they are. Their leasing contract conflicts with their policies and th... read more
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your concerns with our team, CJ. We value your feedback and are concerned about what you have shared. Your input about our responsiveness is contradictory to the mission of our team. We are looking into this and are eager to learn more so we may take corrective action and resolve any pending concerns. At your convenience, please try emailing our Cares Team again at feedback@trinity-pm.com. We look forward to restoring your confidence in our team.
I left the place perfectly clean and I'm still being charged 200 for a cleaning fee! All residents need to be aware that no matter how long you live here. No matter how immaculately clean you leave the place they still will charge you! That came from the horse's mouth. They told me that they are taking my entire deposit. I'm not being charged for paint but I'm being charged for a carpet cleaning?!! I lived there two years! There are no stains on our carpet. Good riddance from this. If you move here don't expect any part of y... read more
Business response:
Thank you for connecting with us, *******. We strive to be as transparent as possible regarding all of our cleaning fees and policies, but it is clear that this has not been your experience. If you would like to discuss this matter further, please email our Cares Team directly at feedback@trinity-pm.com at your earliest convenience.
I just copied & pasted here what I put as a yelp review because someone told me that this company deletes their bad yelp reviews. Avoid renting here! My husband and I only rented here because we needed a place that did a short term lease. (We had just sold and looking to buy again). If your dare to rent here, make sure you read everything very carefully before you sign, they will put sneaky wording into your lease. Anyway, these apartments are old and the little upgrades they did are cheaply done, not worth what you are payi... read more
Business response:
*******, we appreciate your feedback. Our team works hard to provide top-tier levels of service to our residents each day and we are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied. We welcome the opportunity to discuss your feedback in greater detail to see how we may assist in the future. Please email us directly at feedback@trinity-pm.com when you have a moment. We look forward to restoring your confidence in our community.
Figured I’d put it here since my google and Yelp reviews were removed. I am leaving here after many years in 60 days and don’t want anyone else to go through the hell I went through. An update to my previous review which I can’t find(from Yelp) So after 22 mice and 30 plus days I was finally offered a transfer to another unit (this was only after I showed up to the office in tears because I couldn’t take it anymore). We didn’t use the kitchen for these 30plus days because of the number of germs and diseases that mice carry. ... read more
Business response:
Thank you for connecting with us, *****. Due to the nature of your concerns, we are elevating this matter to our Cares Team. Please reach out to them directly at feedback@trinity-pm.com at your earliest convenience.
I have an issue with the property manager at one of the locations and have not heard back from ANYONE at Trinity Property Consultants/Management. The property manager has now taken the issue and has made it personal. If this any indication of how these places treat their tenants, why would I recommend to someone else? Apparently tenant safety is not issue enough to warrant a simple response from these people. Poor choice.
Business response:
*********, thank you for writing. Our team prides itself on providing a top-notch living experience to all of our residents, and we are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied. We have escalated your review to our Cares Team and encourage you to email us directly. Please email us at feedback@trinity-pm.com when you have a moment. We look forward to restoring your confidence in our community.
My roommate and I had so many problems when trying to get someone to come out for our roach problem. It was only when I posted pictures of the roaches that something was done in hopes that I would rewrite the review or delete. I only know that because they asked me to delete or at least change it which I think is highly inappropriate. We also didn’t know about the 60 day notice to vacate because nowhere was it stated in any of the renewal notifications we got. It was stated one time in lease in very small print which is the ... read more
Business response:
Sierra, thank you for reaching out. Our team is always upfront with our residents about our policies and pricing, so we are disappointed to learn that you feel this way. As you mentioned, information about notice to vacate was available from the time of leasing, and our team is always happy to answer any questions our residents have. If you would like to discuss this matter further, we encourage you to contact us at marketing@trinity-pm.com. We wish you well in your next home.
P.S. Don't allow the 5 star reviews from the future residents being bribed with points they can use at Starbucks ! DISCOVER A COMMUNITY REDEFINED Ahaha what a joke ! DO NOT MOVE HERE. This place is disgusting. We've been living here since August and never had a bug problem until 2 weeks ago. Roaches are crawling on my walls, beds, in the pillows, the couch, the cabinets, everywhere. We had to tape up our own outlets and this morning woke up them on the ceiling RIGHT ABOVE OUR BED. We had renew 3030's pest control come out la... read more
Business response:
*****, thank you for reaching out. We are sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with our efforts to resolve your pest concerns. Please reach out to our Cares Team at feedback@trinity-pm.com to discuss your feedback in more depth.
DO NOT RENT FROM THIS COMPANY. They have corrupt business practices. They are currently charging a resident an extra 2 months rent AFTER their lease end date even though the resident gave in person move out notice months ago(well before 60 days). They confirmed in person that all steps were complete for the move out, and continued daily conversation with the resident. Only after the resident moved out did this company tell them they would owe another 2 months rent after their lease end because they had missed a form. They cl... read more
Business response:
******, our team prides itself on providing top-tier levels of service to all of our residents, and your feedback is not reflective of our high standards. We would like the opportunity to understand your experience in greater detail offline to ensure we are taking the proper steps in making everything right. We have escalated your review to our Cares Team but encourage you to email us directly at feedback@trinity-pm.com. We look forward to restoring your confidence in our community.
ReNew Eden Prairie has a 2.6 star rating with 394 reviews.
ReNew Eden Prairie is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com