This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Specialties ReNew Eden Prairie, located in the highly coveted Eden Prairie neighborhood, is surrounded by beautiful walking trails and only minutes away from the Mall of America and downtown Minneapolis, offering the perfect combination of recreation and location. Tucked away in a quiet neighborhood setting, ReNew Eden Prairie is surrounded by lush landscaping and greenspaces on one side, and the banks of Purgatory Creek on the other, creating optimum views from every angle of the property. Our community is one mile from the... read more
13905 Chestnut Dr, Eden Prairie, MN, 55344, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sun | 12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. |
Fire alarms going off multiple times a day and during the night without any communication as to why or what is being done to stop it.On many occasions, I had packages held at the office without communication. Tried on two occasions to go to the office during office hours, but the door was locked. At one point, a package was returned to the sender.I had signed that it was okay for office staff to sign for the packages and leave them in the packing room. Fed Ex said packages were refused by the office three times and it was re... read more
Business response:
****** we appreciate your review. Our team works hard to provide top-tier homes and service to each of our residents every day. We are sorry to read your comments and would like to turn your experience around. When you have a moment, please email us at ***************************************. We hope to restore your confidence in our community soon.
We are being charged for a legal **** black mold is growing on all four floors, management refuses to fix anything.
Business response:
Cy, we are sorry to read your review which is not reflective of the high standards we have set in our community. Providing clean, comfortable, and attractive living facilities is our priority, so we are disappointed to read your comments. We have escalated your review to our Cares Team and they will evaluate the situation. As we prepare to take action, please email us directly ************************************** if there is anything additional you would like to share, which may help our team. Thank you.
Trinity Property Management blatantly disregards tenants' rights as well as *** guidelines and laws designed to protect minorities, individuals with disabilities and people's religious practices. Since I moved in in February of 2021, they have sent a constant barrage of harassing and threatening emails that appear to discriminate against people with disabilities and various religious practices. They have also gone out of their way to inconvenience all of us as much as possible, from requiring us to move our cars between the ... read more
Business response:
******, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We take pride in being an all-inclusive community with exceptional service to all residents. We are sorry to hear that this has not been your experience. Please be assured that we do not condone discrimination of any kind in our community and are eager to learn more about your remarks. We have escalated your feedback to our Cares Team. When you have a moment, please email us at **************************************. We look forward to hearing from you.
Last night, 10/7/2021, I arrived to the apartment complex (*********************, **) after work and found my assigned covered spot was taken by a car that had taken it in the past. The office was still open for a few minutes (it was about 5:55pm) so I hurried into the office and nicely asked what can be done about a car being parked in my spot. I have never been treated so rudely. First, there was no "hi, how can i help you" or anything. He just looked up at me and waited for me to talk. When i told him my spot was taken, h... read more
Business response:
JD, thank you for your review. Our team works hard to provide top-notch service to our residents, and we are sorry to read your review. The experience you have described with parking does not fall in line with our high standards. We have escalated your review to our Cares Team and encourage you to reach out directly when you have a moment. Please email us at **************************************. We hope to restore your confidence in our community soon.
They told me Wednesday night the they would have to do a ***** infestation treatment on Friday for the whole building. I had to stay up till 2am each night taking everything out of my kitchen and closets. And with everything out my apartment was unlivable until after the treatment and putting everything back, this was more work than moving!!! Also I had a bike get stolen, and have slipped on Ice multiple times on the sidewalks.
Business response:
Thank you for your review, Bri. Our team works hard to ensure all of our residents are comfortable in our community and it is kept up well. We are sorry to learn that you experienced inconvenience, but it was a necessary action for the community. We have shared your feedback with our Cares Team and would love to connect with you offline to discuss everything when you have a moment. Please email us at **************************************. We hope to hear from you soon.
How are you running a business, they will move you into a terrible run down apartment! I drove 6 hours to *********** to begin my master program here. Online they show you a pretty nice apartment but when you get here they are terrible! The regional director is terrible, she came and tried to give her sappy response as to why our apartment was looking the way it was look her response was Covid mind you the reviews tells it all. Anyway, she stated to pay for our hotel room for the week while they fix our apartment. The first ... read more
Business response:
Daw, thank you for your time. Our team works hard to provide a top-notch living experience to all of our residents, and we are sorry to read your review. We welcome the opportunity to connect with you to discuss your experience in greater detail and see how we may turn it around. When you have a moment, please email our Cares Team directly at **************************************. We hope to restore your confidence in our community soon.
I would not live here again. Granted, this is my only experience with apartment living. I honestly would give maintenance a higher rating than this, because they at least tried some of the time, and seemed to care. But the higher *** dont seem to care about anyone. I had a toilet that flooded four or five times, and then maintenance replaced it. Most of the GFIs on our outlets didnt work. Our ***tairs neighbors washer flooded and flooded our apartment. The drywall was soaked. They let the drywall dry out and then painted ove... read more
I was reached out by a fellow Yelp reviewer, whose review was deleted by Trinity, and she told me to leave mine on BBB so it won't be deleted. So here is a copy of my Yelp review:The building is too old to the point any part of it can break down at any moment. I stayed here for 1 year and wished I had chosen a different place. The ** is weak and literally does not cool down the room. Sometimes it even blows out humid air. The hot water is terrible, it takes 20 minutes of running the water for hot water to come. I and my room... read more
Business response:
Hung, our team welcomes feedback from residents, and we appreciate you making us aware of the maintenance concerns you experienced during your time in our community. We would like to gather some additional details about your experience so we may continue to improve for current and future residents. Please contact us at ***************************************. We look forward to your email.
This is the filthiest place I have ever been to!Because of covid, we got a FaceTime video tour, the place looked spotless clean, yes old, but clean and they told us it was just renovated. Online pictures were nice, we signed a contract trusting what we were shown!! Comes to be a COMPLETE LIE AND FALSE ADVERTISEMENT!!!!First of all on our moving-in day all elevators were down, we had to walk up 17 floors carrying as much as we could in the heat of *****!!Got into the room, the room was FILTHY DIRTY. Falling ceiling with crack... read more
Business response:
******, thank you for sharing your observations with us. The move-in experience you have described does not align with our typically high standards, and we are sorry for any inconvenience or miscommunication you may have experienced. We want to ensure the concerns you have raised are resolved to your satisfaction, so we are elevating your review to our Cares Team. We encourage you to contact them directly at **************************************.
ReNew Eden Prairie has a 2.6 star rating with 394 reviews.
ReNew Eden Prairie is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com