Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RAVMOTORS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
916 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burnsville, MN 55337

3635 State Hwy 13, Burnsville, MN 55337

(952) 456-4041

http://www.ravmotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Car Dealers

1085 170th St E

(952) 440-6722
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

6957 US-10

(763) 576-9190
5.0
(9) · Automotive

10895 Excelsior Blvd

(952) 541-1400
5.0
(7) · Automotive

740 Concord St N

(651) 251-8230
5.0
(10) · Car Dealers

403a Hwy 55

(763) 318-8282
5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

1406 Northstar Dr

(507) 696-5217
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
916 reviews
5782
  
420
  
312
  
215
  
153
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Emmanuil Babkin review for RAVMOTORS
Emmanuil Babkin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 10:40 AM
Seriously Arthur is who you want to talk to when you come in to the Crystal location. He really knows what he’s talking about and gave me a fair price!
Julie Bondarenko review for RAVMOTORS
Julie Bondarenko on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 03:25 AM
Came in, great prices, great service! Recommend Serge!!
Jenny Bond review for RAVMOTORS
Jenny Bond on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 02:47 AM
Ask for Arthur. You won't leave without a great deal and a great car.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Dan Krystosek review for RAVMOTORS
Dan Krystosek on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 02:45 AM
Great people very good environment and great deals come to very good salesperson serge!
Andriy Shevchenko review for RAVMOTORS
Andriy Shevchenko on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 01:01 AM
Very good experience with high end service and amazing deals. Talked to Serge very good guy!
Serge Shevchenko review for RAVMOTORS
Serge Shevchenko on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 18:00 PM
Ina Sahal review for RAVMOTORS
Ina Sahal on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 11:47 AM
Went in asking about a car and first thing I get asked is my credit score? Told them wasn’t sure but even if it’s not that good my mom who has great credit score will be my co-signer. But nope, was told unfortunately I’ll be wasting my time and we left. Same day went to a Honda dealer, bought a 2016 Honda Pilot that is Used 33,000 miles and my credit score was ok enough for Honda but not a shitty Dealership � 50% of their cars on the lot had prior accidents � Found that out thru Someone who bought a car there and now they are stuck with Mechanic Fees.
Respond to negative reviews
Susan Cruz review for RAVMOTORS
Susan Cruz on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 18:54 PM
I bought a Chevy Impala 2014 LT very nice car and I was very happy with my car. Mike was an excellent sales person he sure knows his stuff! But unfortunately my car wasn’t repaired correctly and now costing me money out of my pocket. I was told it was in perfect condition. I’m very upset with that because they only give you a 30 day warranty.
Beka Haché review for RAVMOTORS
Beka Haché on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 05:37 AM
We bought a cat from RavMotors with Mike's help and it was nothing but a positive experience.they have great deals and are very friendly and helpful with no pressure to buy. I definitely recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.