Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RAVMOTORS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
916 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burnsville, MN 55337 United States

3635 State Hwy 13, Burnsville, MN 55337 United States

(952) 456-4041

http://www.ravmotors.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4725 S Robert Trail

(651) 451-2201
5.0
(4) · Automotive

8000 Penn Ave S

(952) 314-1248
5.0
(11) · Car Dealers

1085 170th St E

(952) 440-6722
5.0
(6) · Car Dealers

11413 Bren Rd

(612) 219-3056
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

6957 US-10

(763) 576-9190
5.0
(10) · Car Dealers

403a Hwy 55

(763) 318-8282
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
916 reviews
5782
  
420
  
312
  
215
  
153
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Maks Yermolenko review for RAVMOTORS
Maks Yermolenko on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2017, 12:37 PM
This was the first dealership I went to where I wasn’t swarmed by salespeople . After a little browsing I spoke with Dennis who help guide me to the perfect car. The sale process was quick and I saved a lot of money. I definitely would recommend Rav Motors to anyone looking for a new car and at a great price!
Dennis Shumkov review for RAVMOTORS
Dennis Shumkov on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2017, 09:39 AM
Iv had the pleasure to work with Ravmotors on more than one occasion, and every new encounter was better than the previous. Stellar customer service and inventory like no other dealership, my next big purchase will definitely be made with Ravmotors.
Nik Bigman Afan review for RAVMOTORS
Nik Bigman Afan on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 15:39 PM
Rav motors has the best selection of used cars. I bought my wife a lexus nx 200t the car runs great the sales man Rom was very professional and respectful. Definitely recommend them to everyone!!!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Viktor Stupak review for RAVMOTORS
Viktor Stupak on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 11:35 AM
Great dealerahip with awesome salesmen. Bought my second car, always great customer service and thier prices are unbeatable. Highly recommended!
Richard Oleynik review for RAVMOTORS
Richard Oleynik on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 10:29 AM
The staff are so friendly and easy to work with! They helped me find a vehicle for my price range fast and with no hassles. Really standup quality service. This is why they are the dealer of the year. I will most definitely be recommending Rav Motors to my friends and family.
Nick Shirokov review for RAVMOTORS
Nick Shirokov on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 04:04 AM
Tyler Rosin review for RAVMOTORS
Tyler Rosin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 04:30 AM
Very interested in a pickup truck they have so I picked up the phone and called and was quickly helped and emailed the auto check. I asked about a possible trade and they requested I email the vin and they would let me know what my truck was worth. After 3 days of no returned emails and getting nowhere with phone calls I'm giving up on purchasing a truck work 40k from them. Apparently they are not interested in dealing with me. I'm not one it leave a negative review but honestly I have no choice, I have never had this kinda issues every with buying a vehicle.
Respond to negative reviews
Robert Anthony Dittel review for RAVMOTORS
Robert Anthony Dittel on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 20:00 PM
Mike & RAV Motors treat all my clients with integrity & professionalism. I've been in the business since 2003 and RAV Motors is head & shoulders above the rest.
Noelle Joyeux Wilde review for RAVMOTORS
Noelle Joyeux Wilde on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2017, 05:59 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.