Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RAVMOTORS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
916 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burnsville, MN 55337 United States

3635 State Hwy 13, Burnsville, MN 55337 United States

(952) 456-4041

http://www.ravmotors.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Car Dealers

1085 170th St E

(952) 440-6722
5.0
(6) · Car Dealers

11413 Bren Rd

(612) 219-3056
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4725 S Robert Trail

(651) 451-2201
5.0
(4) · Automotive

8000 Penn Ave S

(952) 314-1248
5.0
(7) · Automotive

740 Concord St N

(651) 251-8230
5.0
(9) · Automotive

10895 Excelsior Blvd

(952) 541-1400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
916 reviews
5782
  
420
  
312
  
215
  
153
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anastasia Shvey review for RAVMOTORS
Anastasia Shvey on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 07:28 AM
Just purchased a great vehicle from RAVMOTORS! Roman was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the process, and Art did a great job preparing the car for me and making sure I leave with a full tank. Awesome job guys, very much appreciated!♡
Nathaniel Israel review for RAVMOTORS
Nathaniel Israel on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2017, 11:05 AM
Man, talk about friendly, conversational and honesty! That's exactly what I got from RAVMOTORS. The customer service was phenomenal. HIGHLY recommend going here to get a vehicle, and Mike came through and really helped me out at my lowest! #Appreciated
Corneliu Druta review for RAVMOTORS
Corneliu Druta on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2017, 07:25 AM
Great dealership... no push on car choice, very respectful. I bought an SUV for my wife and she loves it. Now i need an upgrade for myself and i know where to go. I would definitely recommend them
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Nuri Nasir review for RAVMOTORS
Nuri Nasir on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2017, 08:43 AM
I've had family member buy a car from here, and he's happy about it. It has treated him well, and they'd fix tiny problems the car had. I'd recommend to buy a car from here.
TJ Henderson review for RAVMOTORS
TJ Henderson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Ron Jones review for RAVMOTORS
Ron Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 10:02 AM
Excellent service, staff, and location! Quality inventory with unbeatable pricing! A+
Kazimieras NK review for RAVMOTORS
Kazimieras NK on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2017, 11:04 AM
If you are reading this it means that you are looking for best service/value. Just do yourself a favor, STOP and go visit RAVmotors. I had The best experience trading in and buying a slightly used car by far . Ravil was very knowledgeable, reasonable, fair, honest and everyone was very helpful and spent adequate amount of time with me to make sure I leave assured of my purchase. I can see why they are a dealer of the year for 2017 and 2016! Best value all around.
Rick Itow review for RAVMOTORS
Rick Itow on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2017, 08:53 AM
Great place, great people! Easiest way to purchase a vehicle!
Sami Schroeder review for RAVMOTORS
Sami Schroeder on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 04:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.