Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RAVMOTORS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
916 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burnsville, MN 55337

3635 State Hwy 13, Burnsville, MN 55337

(952) 456-4041

http://www.ravmotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

1406 Northstar Dr

(507) 696-5217
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1381 Rice St

(651) 401-5865
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

6957 US-10

(763) 576-9190
5.0
(9) · Automotive

10895 Excelsior Blvd

(952) 541-1400
5.0
(7) · Automotive

740 Concord St N

(651) 251-8230
5.0
(10) · Car Dealers

403a Hwy 55

(763) 318-8282
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
916 reviews
5782
  
420
  
312
  
215
  
153
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nick S Perkovich review for RAVMOTORS
Nick S Perkovich on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 17:02 PM
Nothing but great service I will put this on my future go to lists of used car dealers. Great customer service!!!!
Renae Horner review for RAVMOTORS
Renae Horner on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 11:10 AM
I would not recommend this place. Was sold a vehicle and not even 24 hours later it broke down. Was put through the ringer when trying to get it fixed. They eventually fixed it but we’ve had the vehicle since August and have driven it maybe 15 times as it is currently broke once again. Would never recommend this place to anyone. Lemon cars.
Ilya Yunchyk review for RAVMOTORS
Ilya Yunchyk on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2018, 01:14 AM
I would recommend everyone to consider this place when purchasing a car. Max has been extremely helpful and tried his best to recommend me the best Car for my needs.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Philip Skorykh review for RAVMOTORS
Philip Skorykh on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2018, 01:18 AM
I came out looking for a car after having my Toyota corolla for 15 years. Max was very helpful in getting me situated and presented himself in a very professional manner.
Jackson Holmen review for RAVMOTORS
Jackson Holmen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2018, 06:09 AM
Great customer service. Amazing variety of cars. Great people to deal with. You will enjoy your time working with the people who work here
Artur Dzhalalov review for RAVMOTORS
Artur Dzhalalov on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2018, 05:11 AM
Great cars, Great Service, and awesome staff.
Carol Rosales Sanchez review for RAVMOTORS
Carol Rosales Sanchez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2018, 10:38 AM
The owner, Ravel is a wonderful person. He went out of his way to help me. I had bad credit and little money. Because of him and his team (Renat and Serge) I was able to drive off the lot with a vehicle. I will definitely be back once I improve my credit to purchase my next newer vehicle. Thank you so much to a great team at Ravmotors!!!
Hannah Schmid review for RAVMOTORS
Hannah Schmid on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 16:20 PM
I recently purchased a vehicle from Ravmotors of Crystal. Max helped me find exactly what I wanted. The prices at the dealership are good and there customer service is too. Would recommend to all family and friends.
Steve Fisher review for RAVMOTORS
Steve Fisher on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2018, 08:53 AM
Purchased a used vehicle here. Tim S. was great to work with and follow up after the purhcase has been good, addressing minor adjustments to the car.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.