Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RAVMOTORS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
871 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burnsville, MN 55337

3635 State Hwy 13, Burnsville, MN 55337

(952) 456-4041

http://www.ravmotors.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

740 Concord St N

(651) 251-8230

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

10895 Excelsior Blvd

(952) 541-1400
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1381 Rice St

(651) 401-5865

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

1406 Northstar Dr

(507) 696-5217

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

5200 12th Ave E

(952) 995-6500
4.9
(80) · Car Dealers

17094 Vance St NW

(763) 710-8300

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
871 reviews
5738
  
420
  
312
  
215
  
152
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mariah Jean Cynor review for RAVMOTORS
Mariah Jean Cynor on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 21:58 PM
We bought our dodge journey from them, and they were so helpful and patient. I would recommend to anyone. we drove 3 hours to go up to Burnsville! Great workers
Kevin Anderson review for RAVMOTORS
Kevin Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2020, 01:10 AM
Great staff and they got me that rare 'imported' Nissan Cube! very hard to find a Japanese car now that's not "Stupid Styled" in the U.S.A.!
Katya Gnid review for RAVMOTORS
Katya Gnid on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 03:01 AM
Great place to buy a car. Friendly staff and you can't beat their prices.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Courtney Bearheart review for RAVMOTORS
Courtney Bearheart on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 02:37 AM
Roman is amazing and made buying a car so painless. There was no back and forth and the paperwork was SO FAST. We had to bring our kids with 5 and 7 who were super annoying during the time we were there and he didnt even bat an eye about it . He test drove it with me since I didn't know the area, but was willing to let me just take it which is neat. And ladies be prepaid if your on the edge of buying a car when he smiles you'll give in.
John Wunderlich review for RAVMOTORS
John Wunderlich on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 06:18 AM
Anyone know what this is? It’s the power transfer unit from the AWD vehicle I just bought from Ravmotors. The vehicle that was supposedly inspected by a mechanic and which, I was assured, had NO leaks. This is a pretty major (and expensive $$$) leak that any mechanic with half a brain would have caught. If you’re interested in a vehicle from Ravmotors, have it inspected by a trusted mechanic prior to purchase, or better yet, don’t buy from here at all.
Evets Enizned review for RAVMOTORS
Evets Enizned on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 10:26 AM
Excellent service, not pushy, Roman was great. He was straight forward and got us into a vehicle we loved at a great price. Thanks Rav Motors.
Elizabeth Denzine review for RAVMOTORS
Elizabeth Denzine on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 05:55 AM
Roman was straight forward and to the point. He asked all our questions, was honest, and didn't push us. They had quite the selection of vehicles. We came to look at a specific vehicle, Roman respectfully kept is in our range. We will most definitely be back when needing another vehicle! Thank you
Jill Adams review for RAVMOTORS
Jill Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 17:36 PM
These guys are the BEST!!!!! I will go nowhere else to buy a vehicle again Period!!!!! SO easy to wheel & deal with !!! Thanks Roman !!!!! ❤️
Blake Jones review for RAVMOTORS
Blake Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 09:36 AM
Just purchased my 3rd car from Rav Motors! A beautiful low mile X5 M series! Roman was by far the best salesman I’ve ever encountered and done business with! He was on point with every single detail of the car. He made sure the car was fully detailed for me and it even came with a full tank of gas! Was a very easy and hassle free transaction and if your in the market for a car this is the salesman for you! A++ service! I can’t believe how well I was treated! ROMAN IS THE MAN!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.