Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RAVMOTORS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
916 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burnsville, MN 55337

3635 State Hwy 13, Burnsville, MN 55337

(952) 456-4041

http://www.ravmotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Car Dealers

1085 170th St E

(952) 440-6722
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

6957 US-10

(763) 576-9190
5.0
(9) · Automotive

10895 Excelsior Blvd

(952) 541-1400
5.0
(7) · Automotive

740 Concord St N

(651) 251-8230
5.0
(10) · Car Dealers

403a Hwy 55

(763) 318-8282
5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

1406 Northstar Dr

(507) 696-5217
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
916 reviews
5782
  
420
  
312
  
215
  
153
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tammy Cherne Lieser review for RAVMOTORS
Tammy Cherne Lieser on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 08:21 AM
We picked up our 2016 Impala this weekend and dealt with Rhanad. He was very helpful in answering all of our questions. We have recommended RavMotos to a few people we know.
Cody Walsh review for RAVMOTORS
Cody Walsh on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 03:16 AM
Such a smooth and excellent experience. Saved me a lot of money! Will definitely be going back and referring friends and family!
Meng Kiatoukhasy review for RAVMOTORS
Meng Kiatoukhasy on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 04:46 AM
Worse service with Mr Kiril ever. Waste of time
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Cheryl Geisbauer review for RAVMOTORS
Cheryl Geisbauer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 04:36 AM
We bought a new car from these guys today. Worked with both Ranat and Kiril. These guys were wonderful to work with. Will absolutely refer all of our friends to this dealership. The quality of their cars is superior, and combine that with very cordial customer service and you have a winning experience!
John B Fraser review for RAVMOTORS
John B Fraser on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 08:33 AM
Renat was a great sales person. Set expectations immediately when I called, I arrived at 4:20 and he had both cars we wanted to test drive available. Didn't ride along, allowed us to take both for rides and immediately leave 20 minutes later to get my daughter to work by 5. That was Saturday I bought one of the vehicles from him Monday evening. Paperwork took 20 minutes. He even put on a brand new set of windshield wipers for us!
Kathy Rignell review for RAVMOTORS
Kathy Rignell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 12:07 PM
Open and Honest. First thing they told us is they are a salvage dealer. showed us pictures of the vehicle before and after. No pressure sales. Friendly and Very Courteous. Loved the team there. They all worked together.
Ruth Wiechmann review for RAVMOTORS
Ruth Wiechmann on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 02:11 AM
Bought a vehicle from this place in May and have already had to replace gas tank $1270.00 now the power steering pump is cracked ($750 to replace)and an axel boot is ripped and needs replacing. I feel Ravmotors is NOT a good place to buy a vehicle. I DO NOT RECOMMEND buying from RavMotors!!! 😡😡
Jess Wemeier review for RAVMOTORS
Jess Wemeier on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 01:03 AM
If your willing to blow a couple grand and have your car break down and have no one at Ravmotors help please buy your car here and waste your precious time. What you can expect: NO follow-ups, management is condescending and rude as hell! Customer Service? Dies as soon as you walk out those doors. Terrible people with absolutely no care after you buy the car.
Dan Davis review for RAVMOTORS
Dan Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 04:46 AM
thx Renat for a awesome deal and great service. very laid back and more than fair on new car and trade values!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.