Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RAVMOTORS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
916 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burnsville, MN 55337

3635 State Hwy 13, Burnsville, MN 55337

(952) 456-4041

http://www.ravmotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

740 Concord St N

(651) 251-8230
5.0
(9) · Automotive

10895 Excelsior Blvd

(952) 541-1400
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1381 Rice St

(651) 401-5865
5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

1406 Northstar Dr

(507) 696-5217
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

6957 US-10

(763) 576-9190
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

5200 12th Ave E

(952) 995-6500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
916 reviews
5782
  
420
  
312
  
215
  
153
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brendan Best review for RAVMOTORS
Brendan Best on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 06:50 AM
Great selection, great experience overall
Kulikov Dina review for RAVMOTORS
Kulikov Dina on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 11:33 AM
Женя Кубик Же review for RAVMOTORS
Женя Кубик Же on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 10:09 AM
Great customer service. Very helpful with everything. Sergey and Tim are very kind. Thank you a lot!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Dennis-Ludmila Bilenko review for RAVMOTORS
Dennis-Ludmila Bilenko on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 08:00 AM
Huge thank you to Serjey&Ravil for helping me purchase my car today. Very Professional and helpful made me laugh the entire time thank you guys so much...Many blessings and more!!!
Александр Мирошниченко review for RAVMOTORS
Александр Мирошниченко on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 06:32 AM
My brother bought a 2014 sonic LT !!! I like it very much.
Ruslan Bilenko review for RAVMOTORS
Ruslan Bilenko on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 04:23 AM
There was so good day for our family when we bought our 16 Explorer. Sales guys was so helpful and kind! Thank you RAV!
Oleg Brat review for RAVMOTORS
Oleg Brat on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 18:02 PM
Sergey Shevchenko is a young man that will really will bend his back for you to meet your needs. I never usually leave rewiev but this fine young man with really nice manners can't be avoided . If you ever at this dillership make no mistake and request him. You won't be dissapointed . (Appologise for my misspeling)
Marina Lukasheva review for RAVMOTORS
Marina Lukasheva on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 14:30 PM
Had a chance to work with Serge the sales guy. Very great personality and sell skills. Very perfect environment and the best deals on the market! Definitely recommend to anyone who needs a good, reliable car.
Sergey Lukashev review for RAVMOTORS
Sergey Lukashev on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 12:13 PM
Great experience. Professional personnel and great deals. Had the opportunity to work with Serge and never regret it. Great knowledge and personality. Ask for him next time you are there.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.