Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RAVMOTORS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
916 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burnsville, MN 55337

3635 State Hwy 13, Burnsville, MN 55337

(952) 456-4041

http://www.ravmotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Car Dealers

1085 170th St E

(952) 440-6722
5.0
(6) · Car Dealers

11413 Bren Rd

(612) 219-3056
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

6957 US-10

(763) 576-9190
5.0
(9) · Automotive

10895 Excelsior Blvd

(952) 541-1400
5.0
(7) · Automotive

740 Concord St N

(651) 251-8230
5.0
(10) · Car Dealers

403a Hwy 55

(763) 318-8282
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
916 reviews
5782
  
420
  
312
  
215
  
153
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ron Buster review for RAVMOTORS
Ron Buster on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 07:28 AM
This was a great buying experience. I was able to trade up to the very SUV I have been looking for for over a year. I am glad that Rav Motors were so awesome to work with. Roman was a very cool guy to discuss the process with and it was really painless :) Thanks Guys!
Judy Vano review for RAVMOTORS
Judy Vano on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2017, 11:20 AM
Very pleased with the car we got. Wonderful service...thank you!
Lynn Ahlstrand review for RAVMOTORS
Lynn Ahlstrand on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 13:32 PM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Tim Tysyachuk review for RAVMOTORS
Tim Tysyachuk on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 16:52 PM
Great place. They sold my car FAST. Highly recommend.
Vincent Trotter review for RAVMOTORS
Vincent Trotter on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2016, 02:07 AM
Thanks Roman and all the guys at ravmotors. Got me into the car I wanted and I couldn't be happier. If you need a new car don't go no other but here. There selection is unbelievable and affordable.
Daniil Gula review for RAVMOTORS
Daniil Gula on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2016, 08:59 AM
Great service, Mike helped me every step of the way. Very satisfied and would recommend to everyone!
Andrey Drachev review for RAVMOTORS
Andrey Drachev on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2016, 01:51 AM
very nice deals and good service, and also they have all kinds of different vehicles
Alex Shavyrin review for RAVMOTORS
Alex Shavyrin on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2016, 11:44 AM
Hi I bought a car from ravmotors and Tim Petrenko helped me with my choce of what to buy. i am so happy with this dealer. They are the best
Vanessa Blondell Rosemore review for RAVMOTORS
Vanessa Blondell Rosemore on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 12:03 PM
I bought a vehicle from Rav Motors and the staff r very friendly. The price was unbeatable and service was very quick and painless. I love my new SUV!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.