This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Relax and enjoy a wonderful vacation experience in our smartly designed accommodations, including 147 Deluxe Tower rooms, some with views of our beautiful grounds and Disney's Animal Kingdom. We also offer 353 Standard Rooms overlooking our sparkling pool or garden areas. All our rooms offer contemporary decor and modern lifestyle amenities, including Queen- or King-size beds, flat-screen TVs, and a mini-refrigerator. Whether you are traveling for a family vacation or a business meeting, our comfortable hotel rooms in Kissim... read more
7470 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Celebration, FL, 34747, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
HORRIBLE! The hotel was not as portrayed on the site. Our room had stained sheets and there was food in the fridge from past guests. We needed to move everything to a new room. They stated we needed to request room service for us to get it. The first morning I requested room service. Nobody came then they said it was every two days. The second day I called and all they did was make the beds. No new toilet paper, etc. The fourth day I called for service. When we got back from our day, NOTHING had been done! We were OUT of TOI... read more
Business response:
Dear Tiffany - The issues that you raise are important to us. You deserved our very best, and it's clear that we let you down. Although we have had to amend some of our policies due to the current climate, we still aim to ensure a comfortable and pleasant stay for every guest. Please consider reaching out to us directly so that we can speak with you regarding your concerns and do our best to learn from any missteps. Guest satisfaction means everything to our team, and we assure you that your comments will help us continue to... read more
wow. where to start??? cheap? yes! but disgusting, noisy, room smelt of mold, mildew and the beds were squeaky and firm. nothing was cleaned no covid preventatives taken into account. lets just say we checked in at 4:15 and were checked out before 5pm didn't even unload our suitcases looked at each other and we said nope, no way. we're outta here. beware. also Sarina was very disappointing at the front desk when my wife arrived to check us in. my wife stood there for several moments while she finished her chat with her colle... read more
Business response:
Dear Jerold - We appreciate you taking the time to reach out and share your insightful comments. It saddens us to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations. Please accept our apologies if your room was not as clean as it could have been and if you didn't receive the high quality of service expected from our team. We will address your concerns with the rest of our team and work together on improving the issues you mentioned. We consider all feedback an essential opportunity to review guest satisfaction and to see w... read more
now I can't talk for the tower part. but the rooms that allow pets I can. furniture old flaking apart. dirty. old blood on table.wifi doesn't work once hotel starts filling up. tv channels are hit and miss. some come in some super fuzzy. the restaurants are closed. since a pet room guess it means the slum room. people talking and walking around outside all night. walk up the walkway and smell pot in multiple places. cigarette butts all over the parking lot. I guess my good deal was what I should have expected. as far as thes... read more
Business response:
Dear Darla - Thank you for sharing the details of your trip. We are disappointed to hear that we were unable to deliver the quality stay you were expecting. Please accept our apologies. Your details are not reflective of the experience we wish to provide our guests and want to apologize for falling short. Rest assured that our team will look into your comments about our accommodations and work emphatically to ensure everything is clean, operational, and comfy for all. We will do our best to ensure this doesn't happen again. ... read more
now I can't talk for the tower part. but the rooms that allow pets I can. furniture old flaking apart. dirty. old blood on table.wifi doesn't work once hotel starts filling up. tv channels are hit and miss. some come in some super fuzzy. the restaurants are closed. since a pet room guess it means the slum room. people talking and walking around outside all night. walk up the walkway and smell pot in multiple places. cigarette butts all over the parking lot. I guess my good deal was what I should have expected. as far as thes... read more
My reservation was Monday July 20-Wednesday July22 and I called front desk number before 7am on Wednesday since they weren’t available due to covid and asked where to leave my cards and they said to leave them on front counter. And now they charged my credit card for another night because the front desk “manager” claims I didn’t check out till Thursday till 3pm. And now instead of refunding they are launching an “investigation”. Very shady business. How did they not realize there was nobody in that room??? Will never stay he... read more
Business response:
Dear Felecia - The issues you raise are important to us. Please accept our apologies for any confusion with your check-out and final bill. We are looking into this, and we welcome you to reach out to us offline if you wish to discuss it further.
There is no one at the front desk overnight. They’re signage also states that front desk will open at 5:30am. That is wrong. On the weekends, the do not open til 7:00, but no one tells you that. There was also a gentleman in front of us who had to sleep in his car because when he arrived no one was there to check him in. When you call the listed phone number, no one ever answers.
Business response:
Dear Jennifer- We appreciate you taking the time to reach out and share your valuable comments regarding your recent stay. We're sorry to hear that we were not able to meet all of your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies for any miscommunication regarding our check-in times and front desk availability. Check-in is available from 4:00 p.m. until 2:00 a.m. We will address your concerns with our front desk team to ensure they are available. All feedback is gratefully received as this enables us to see where we cou... read more
Clean and pet friendly. Affordable rooms and helpful staff
Business response:
Dear Lisa - Our goal is to impress everyone who stays at Ramada Kissimmee Gateway, so we're happy to hear we succeeded with you! It's great to know that our clean, pet-friendly accommodations impressed you and that our friendly staff was able to assist with all your needs. If your adventures bring you back to town, we'd be honored to host you again.
en su página me ofrecían hospedaje con desayuno incluido y cuando llegué me indicaron que no otorgaban desayuno
Business response:
Dear Kary - Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry that our precautions to keep our guests and staff safe were an inconvenience for you. At this time, we are operating with limitations, and certain amenities have been temporarily discontinued. We can only ask for your patience and understanding as we slowly get back on track. Should you return to Kissimmee in the near future, consider giving us another try so we can deliver the full-value experience we pride ourselves on.
We stayed on our honeymoon and loved it!!! We are looking to book again and bring the whole family when we can
Ramada Kissimmee has a 3.1 star rating with 238 reviews.
Ramada Kissimmee is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com