Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pomoco Mitsubishi Hampton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
71 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Hampton, VA 23666

4116 W Mercury Blvd, Hampton, VA 23666

(757) 826-1100

https://www.pomocochryslerjeepofhampton.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1073 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 685-7254
5.0
(61) · Automotive

507 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-0321
5.0
(1) · Automotive

376 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-6589
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2918 Victory Blvd

(757) 724-3881
5.0
(29) · Auto Repair

200 Tintern Ct Ste 104

(757) 549-8899
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers
About

At Pomoco Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hampton, we pride ourselves on our ability to help you find the perfect new car, truck, SUV or van to suit your lifestyle. Whether you're shopping for a new or used vehicle, seeking service or buying parts, we'll make our process as transparent and hassle-free as possible. Stop by our Chrysler dealership in Hampton, VA, today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
71 reviews
539
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
19
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lee Sateren review for Pomoco Mitsubishi Hampton
Lee Sateren on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 04:00 AM
Don’t go here the techs do not troubleshoot they wait for someone to email them what part to replace instead of actually troubleshooting the car. They will recommend to replace a part will not fix the problem recommend another part and that won’t fix the problem then. Oh the 3rd repair you need is another 1200 and we probably can’t get the part.
Christopher Roussos review for Pomoco Mitsubishi Hampton
Christopher Roussos on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 06:18 AM
Peninsula Tire & Auto continues to provide reliable and trusted service on my car. Mr Guynn has always treated me fairly, recommending service where needed. Mr Warren managed my service this last time, completing the work at the estimated time. I'd recommend them for your vehicle maintenance.
Jon Salzbrunn review for Pomoco Mitsubishi Hampton
Jon Salzbrunn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 05:46 AM
Cecilia is a fantastic customer service manager. My only issue was they told me on the phone there was no wait, when I arrived my oil change should be done within the hour, I spent three hours there. Not complaining since they had the new Dodge 1500 Limited in the showroom. Everyone in the sales department was fun, professional and courteous.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Larry Orie review for Pomoco Mitsubishi Hampton
Larry Orie on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 00:28 AM
Pomoco made excellent repairs to my Chrysler and was very prompt about it.
Michael M. Williams Sr. review for Pomoco Mitsubishi Hampton
Michael M. Williams Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 04:10 AM
My experience was very pleasant. The folks in the service department was very friendly and helpful
Zoey Wollin review for Pomoco Mitsubishi Hampton
Zoey Wollin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 01:07 AM
Frankie L Thomas review for Pomoco Mitsubishi Hampton
Frankie L Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 04:32 AM
Mr Alex Guynn is very kind an honest..I had and experience when I first visited Tire Auto with a woman manager no longer working there and she was the reason I continue to return because of her kindness and honesty...Mr Alex is an asset to your business..I recommend if you visit ask for his help ..you won’t regret it..Had my Nissan services at Tire Auto on Mercury Blvd across from Raceway
Gloria Smith review for Pomoco Mitsubishi Hampton
Gloria Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 03:07 AM
The red team has always taken care of my concerns for my auto for the past 20 years .
Jacqui Mc Neil Marougkas review for Pomoco Mitsubishi Hampton
Jacqui Mc Neil Marougkas on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 04:41 AM
Pomoco on Jefferson has always been shady, and I stopped using them when my Diesel warranty with expired, but my truck literally died in front of their shop so I had to go there. That was April. By July it was towed to 2 other shops before declared dead. They disassembled it so badly, that the warranty company won't cover it. Piss poor communication with me, a little better with my husband, even less with the warranty company. Dealerships in general make people nervous, but this place is BEYOND shady! Evan the team service guy, even had the audacity to text me a 'leave me a good survey' text. Where were the texts telling me what was going on with my truck?! I had to constantly call them even drive to Hampton to buy parts that was supposed to fix the problem, so they could put it on and get me going by the next morning. Nope. I don't even know if they put in that part or if they kept it for their own shelf. Save your hair, nerves, money and VEHICLE. GO ANYWHERE ELSE!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.