Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peter Kim

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
88 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Costa Mesa, CA 92626

1190 Baker St, Ste 100Family Care Centers Medical Group, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

(714) 587-3280

https://www.fccmg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

9300 Wilshire Blvd #320

(310) 601-6071
5.0
(36) · Sports Medicine

28975 Old Town Front St STE 201

(951) 595-1738

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

333 S Beverly Dr # 216

(310) 282-7100
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

8730 Wilshire Blvd #200

(310) 652-6251

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Sports Medicine

4644 Lincoln Blvd

(310) 421-2111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

8930 S Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 641-8111
About

Dr. Kim is the Medical Director of Family Care Centers, Chair of the Department of Family Medicine at Hoag Hospital, and a recipient of the Physicians of Excellence award from the Orange County Medical Association. He is Board Certified in Family Medicine, and has been practicing in our community for 18 years. He is an excellent, caring, and well-qualified physician who is dedicated to providing you with superior health care. A native of Los Angeles, he graduated from UCLA and received his medical training at the LAC-USC Medical Center. After completing his residency in Family Medicine, he accepted a sports medicine fellowship at San Jose Medical Center, an affiliate of Stanford University.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
88 reviews
575
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.8Google
  • 19 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Kish on Facebook

8 months ago

06/04/2020, 18:38 PM
Dr Kim was very thorough and spent a lot of time with me to discuss my health and well being. He's great doctor.
Jaime Ernesto Siman on Facebook

a year ago

12/25/2019, 06:42 AM
So many good things.. at the door there was a hand sanitizer dispenser and mouth covers before entering the office.. a big sign at the door warning no to enter but call a telephone number if patient had certain symptom that would impact others in the waiting room. The staff that received me was kind. Dr Kim was great! He took time and very calm explaining the options on Medicare PPO and HMO and listened carefully as I gave info on my medical history. Then made some recommendations. I can see he is very smart and knowledgeable. I believe he will be the best family doctor I have encountered. I highly recommend him from this first visit.
Dottie Garrett on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2019, 05:36 AM
Very thorough and understandable
Featured content
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Cody Palmer on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2019, 13:20 PM
Dr Kim is so wonderful to me every time I see him, I love him to death, he listened, advised and always has a solution to my concern.
Larry Horton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 01:04 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Kim's for many years and during this time I have found him to be a very compassionate, kind and knowledgeable physician. He is up-to-date with the latest technology and has an excellent network of referrals. I never feel embarrassed or self conscious while discussing my health concerns. He has a beautiful bedside manner and I find his sense of humor refreshing. He is a gifted physician and human being.
Pauline Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 09:38 AM
Dr Kim is so patient and knowledgeable. He explains things very simply so I can understand. He keeps up with technology and suggests diets and exercise to fit in with my lifestyle and health challenges. His staff are always pleasant and efficient. I really don’t mind going to the doctors now I have found Dr Kim 🤗
Ofelia P Saint on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 03:48 AM
He is wonderful, explained my health issues in a very simple layman terms that I can understand, ordered the necessary test and referral that I need, spent so much time reviewing my previous health issues to be able to give me the correct advise to my current health problem. Thank you Dr Kim for being there for me.
Teresa Madrigal Hillstead on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2017, 01:26 AM
Dr. Kim is very thorough and insightful. 12 years ago, after seeing 4 other physicians, he was the only one that managed to determine my diagnosis! He was quick to aid in my treatment and have not had any further symptoms for the last nine years. in He offers quality referrals for specialists as well. He doesn't confuse you with medical jargon and explains things in a very simple easy manner. Both my husband and I are extremely happy with Dr. Kim's service!
Marie Marting on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 06:47 AM
Wonderful and caring doctor who takes the time to listen and talk to you. Am so lucky to have him for my primary doctor.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.