Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Peter J Polack

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Peter J. Polack, M.D., F.A.C.S., is a fellowship-trained specialist in refractive surgery, cornea and external diseases. His primary interests are diseases and surgery of the cornea, including sutureless cornea transplants utilizing the DMEK/DSAEK method, LASIK, Conductive Keratoplasty (CK), and PRK/epi-LASIK. 

Location details

1500 S Magnolia Ext. Suite 106, Ste 106<br>Ocala Eye, Ocala, FL, 34471, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0250 reviews
5
249
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Darlene H.'s profile image
Darlene H. 
2 years ago

Always courteous, 

Ella B.'s profile image
2 years ago

I had a great experience 

Donna B.'s profile image
2 years ago

I had gone to Lens Crafters where they misdiagnosed my cataracts. Dr. Pollack and his team were very thorough and found that I had significant cataracts that needed. attention. I had my surgery and am very pleased with the results. 

Margaret M.'s profile image
Margaret M. 
2 years ago

Dr. Pollack was clear, concise and thoroughly on target! 

Don B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Polack gave me back vision by properly diagnosing and operating on my eye. I went from blurred to 20/15 vision after cataract surgery. Flying small and fast remote controlled model aircraft is now possible again for me after cataract surgery by Dr. Polack and I publicaly thank him for his gift to me. 

Deborah W.'s profile image
Deborah W. 
2 years ago

Surgery was quick and painless. Everything went smoothly and all questions were answered. I ride endurance horses and am happy to have 20/20 vision back again, with no need of glasses or contacts. 

Ronald B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fast and successful with a good follow up. I would recommend them to any one wanting to see good again 

E. V.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very happy, Dr Pollack called me at my home after the surgery to see how I was doing and to see if I had any questions. 

Kenneth W.'s profile image
Kenneth W. 
2 years ago

Ocala Eye is exceptional. 

Frequently asked questions about Peter J Polack

How is Peter J Polack rated?

Peter J Polack has a 5 star rating with 250 reviews. 

When is Peter J Polack open?

Peter J Polack is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Other businesses you might consider

Dr. Vishwanath Srinagesh, MD

  • 97 reviews
  • 1.7 miles from Peter J Polack

Harold Gibson: "great job"  

Florida Eye Specialists Inst

  • 63 reviews
  • 1.7 miles from Peter J Polack

Maximus De Campos: "If I could rate this office more than a 5 STAR I would! The staff and Doctor are amazing! Thank you so much for taking well care of me!"  

Sears Optical

  • 5 reviews
  • 1.7 miles from Peter J Polack

Heather Wver: "Amazing staff and Eye Doctor! Honest to a T."