Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parkland Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
250 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Parkland, FL 33067 United States

8025 N University Dr, Parkland, FL 33067 United States

(954) 755-8400

https://parklandpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(147) · Dental

20762 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 682-0045
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(1291) · Orthodontists

10188 NW 31st St

(954) 752-7651
5.0
(699) · Pediatric Dentists

2863 Executive Park Dr #101

(954) 217-1121
5.0
(642) · Orthodontists

5458 Town Center Rd 16

(561) 391-6660
5.0
(645) · Pediatric Dentists

2022 NE 18th St

(954) 727-9865
About

Our mission is to provide an environment where kids feel comfortable, safe and excited to learn about their oral health. Dental visits during early childhood are important not only because they enable us to diagnose oral health and developmental problems early, but also because they give kids a chance to get familiar with the dental office. Going to the dentist doesn't have to be scary - in fact, we'll prove that it can even be fun! -Children of all ages welcome -Gentle comprehensive dental care -Caring and compassionate team -Child and parent friendly environment -Emergencies seen promptly -Sedation options available -Insurance friendly office At Parkland Pediatric Dentistry, We believe you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
250 reviews
5227
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anthony Moro review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Anthony Moro on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2017, 06:13 AM
Above and beyond what I expected when making the appointment. I have a nonverbal special needs child and Dr. Bond was able to not only pinpoint exactly what was wrong but also offer plenty of suggestions to make him more comfortable. Her team was equally amazing, friendly and helpful. Just perfect all across the board.
Business Response:

Thank you so much. We love what we do. 😀

Brenda Arnulfo Martinez review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Brenda Arnulfo Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2016, 00:34 AM
Awesome dentist, staff and care! They are a team of ladies that everything they do is caring , compassionate and to treat our children feeling safe and that they are in great hands. Dr. Bond treats our son Damian with special needs, wheel chair bound and mild cerebral palsy. He just enjoys it as soon as he enters the facility.
Business Response:

And we hope you know how much my staff and I care for your family. Our day is a little brighter when we get to see both of your awesome kids!!!! :)

Nina Bloom Krantz review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Nina Bloom Krantz on Facebook

6 years ago

12/10/2016, 01:50 AM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Jacqueline Oliveros Pena review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Jacqueline Oliveros Pena on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2016, 12:25 PM
Great staff, nice and clean office. I will recommend this practice to all my friends!!!���
Tiffany Comunale review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Tiffany Comunale on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2016, 01:52 AM
Wonderful experience. It was a pleasure meeting the staff and doctor. Very patient and helpful.
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words. Nice to see that your daughter left the office smiling. 😄😄😄

Desiree Demopoulos Ramirez review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Desiree Demopoulos Ramirez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2016, 07:50 AM
Dr bond and the staff are amazing. My kids love going there. The office is so clean and kid friendly. I always say I wish my (adult) dentist was like this!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kid words. We love what we do. Your kids are awesome!!!

Britt Platoff review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Britt Platoff on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 04:49 AM
Dr. Bond and her staff were extremely friendly. My son had a hard time and didn't want to sit for a cleaning. Dr. Bond was so patient with him and was able to get him comfortable enough to look in his mouth and calm him down.
Business Response:

Thank you so much...Like I said during the visit - those are my happy moments...when I can help a child feel comfortable with the dentist. :)

Laura Sammons Lightbourn review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Laura Sammons Lightbourn on Facebook

6 years ago

09/13/2016, 01:39 AM
DeQuila Gross Davilmar review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
DeQuila Gross Davilmar on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you so much. Like I said on your son's first visit. He will like the dentist some day. 😄😄😄😄

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.