Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parkland Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
250 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Parkland, FL 33067 United States

8025 N University Dr, Parkland, FL 33067 United States

(954) 755-8400

https://parklandpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(147) · Dental

20762 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 682-0045
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(1288) · Orthodontists

10188 NW 31st St

(954) 752-7651
5.0
(699) · Pediatric Dentists

2863 Executive Park Dr #101

(954) 217-1121
5.0
(645) · Pediatric Dentists

2022 NE 18th St

(954) 727-9865
5.0
(642) · Orthodontists

5458 Town Center Rd 16

(561) 391-6660
About

Our mission is to provide an environment where kids feel comfortable, safe and excited to learn about their oral health. Dental visits during early childhood are important not only because they enable us to diagnose oral health and developmental problems early, but also because they give kids a chance to get familiar with the dental office. Going to the dentist doesn't have to be scary - in fact, we'll prove that it can even be fun! -Children of all ages welcome -Gentle comprehensive dental care -Caring and compassionate team -Child and parent friendly environment -Emergencies seen promptly -Sedation options available -Insurance friendly office At Parkland Pediatric Dentistry, We believe you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
250 reviews
5227
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jessica Fernandez review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Jessica Fernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 01:43 AM
We love Our regular Dentist but with the issues our son was having they referred us over to you at Parkland pediatric dentistry and now I see why, my son was relaxed and felt safe! The peace of mind in that is priceless�The staff and the doctor spoke to our son about everything they were going to do and that made all the difference in the world. We are forever grateful for turning our child from being terrified from a bad experience from other places we tried to a calm empowed lil guy.
Drea Rebsob review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Drea Rebsob on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2017, 07:39 AM
Caitlin Riedel review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Caitlin Riedel on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 04:23 AM
Dr. Bond and her entire staff are such a blessing! It was so refreshing for my son and I to experience a doctor and staff that genuinely care about their patients!
Business Response:

My staff and I truly love what we do, and like we explained....helping children to not fear the dentist is one of our biggest goals. Your child was a sweetie!!!

Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Tonya Laker review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Tonya Laker on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 06:50 AM
Let me start by saying that I am one of those moms. All up in my kids business all the time, asks a million questions, gets second or third opinions, and completely and utterly live for my children. I have been struggling over the past year and a half over my children's dental health and had one brief opportunity to see Dr. Bond in the past. She was amazing, patient, caring and you can tell she truly loves her job. I never forgot her and when I got the opportunity to see her again with an insurance change we went straight back to her. The office is awesome and really comforted my kids. Her staff is informative and obviously love their jobs too. There is nothing more to say except we're truly happy to have found you! Thank you!
Susan Guadalupe review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Susan Guadalupe on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 06:16 AM
Hello, I wanted to share with you all on how wonderful it was to have had the opportunity to work with Dr Bond and her excellent staff. I have been an assistant for 33yrs, and I have seen terrible dental offices and I have seen "OK" offices. Dr. Bond's office in my opinion IS one of the top notch, well run offices ever. The quality of care is superb, Each child is greeted and treated with great care. If you need a dentist for a child this is the office to be in. I want to thank Dr. Bond and STAFF for a wonderful and memorable experience. If you ever need me just call and I will come running.
Reena Mirjah review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Reena Mirjah on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2017, 04:13 AM
Thank you Dr. Bond and Alyssa for the wonderful experience you gave my daughter on Thursday. Alyssa's personality and creativity that she puts into her job is amazing. Dr. Bond made a tooth extraction feel like a day at the park for my daughter. Amazing dental office and amazing staff!
Business Response:

Alyssa and I take great pride in children not being scared coming to the dentist, even with an extraction. Have a great 4th!!! 😁

Rosi Chavez review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Rosi Chavez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 05:52 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jeannie Adams Camblin review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Jeannie Adams Camblin on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 15:04 PM
Truly a great experience for my kids. The team is very professional and straightforward and my kids love Dr. Bond's approach. She gives them all the information they need to understand why oral health is so important. Thanks Doc!!!!!!
Yiset Rubio review for Parkland Pediatric Dentistry
Yiset Rubio on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 06:15 AM
Amazing experience with Dr. Bond! Took my son today for a second opinion. Previous dentist had told me he had four cavities and that it would cost almost 2k to correct. Went to Dr. Bond and she immediately noticed that the x-rays I brought from the other dentist did not belong to my son and that he has ZERO cavities. I highly recommend this office! The dentist is great, staff is friendly, beautiful office and reasonably priced for Parkland.
Business Response:

Thank you so much. Your son did so great today. ❤😄

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.